Bookmark

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Jacques regains consciousness in a tavern, he finds a strange seal on his shoulder. Where does it come from? Who did it? Why? Join Jacques in his daring and dangerous adventure as he tries to solve the mysteries of the seal. Scour numerous locations, travel Europe from Paris to the Vatican, explore ancient writings of the monks, and solve tricky puzzles in search of the truth. Get ready to find out the secrets of the Templar Order in Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed.

  • Travel around Europe
  • Over 30 locations to explore
  • Engaging mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed 4.2 5 63 63
Great game, hours and hours of fun! I bought this game a while ago, and played for hours and hours and had loads of fun. You search for items, but it's not your everyday HOG. The way the story is presented is quite unique! Do not mistake, this is a pure hidden object game, there is no adventure, but I absolutely loved it! Give it a whirl, you'll love it! Have fun! December 13, 2013
Very Enjoyable Game. Hidden Objects game with a twist. October 22, 2013
My favorite game of the series There are 3 Golden Trails games, but this one is my favorite. For one thing, it's longer than the others. They are all similar in that there is a main character with some kind of challenge and you have to move all over the different maps to various locations, finding (and often using) hidden objects to help you solve problems. Most of the time items that are put into your inventory can't be used until you either get to a new scene or go back to an old one. This game had a great mystery story to solve. One of the best things about the game is that there is so much to do in each scene. You're looking for hidden objects, but you also need to find all the hidden fleur-de-lis in as well as sparkling "lost" objects. If you find enough fleur-de-lis you can play unlimited parts of the game. There are also bandits that pop up, and if you shoot them you get more hints. A shooting gallery at the end of each section earns more fleur-de-lis. There is a great variety of mini-games to play, some of them fairly difficult. There is also a skip button if you just can't figure it out. This game is charming and involving. I really enjoyed playing it and highly recommend it. September 15, 2013
western theme as for being a western theme, this is not, but i still liked the game. August 19, 2013
The good, the bad, the ugly You get your $$$ worth! Games are great, some mean HOGs. Good...I love this. Bought all three. Bad.........severe eye strain.....ugly............my scores! August 4, 2013
it's nice to give them a possibility it's nice to give them a possibility. has a very nice plot intricate novel. attention to drawings and scenery always different. and who wants to can make all collections that are in each the scene of fleur de lis, etc. ... I think it's also one of the few games that can be play again many times to keep in the game manager January 25, 2013
One of my 3 favorites I really like this game as the look is different and you search for pieces of an item rather than just an object. 3 favorites: Red Riding Hood Sisters, Lord of Statues, and this. January 19, 2013
Perfect game! I love every bit of this game! I actually love the two previous games of this series as well. I hope they'll make another one soon. Everything in this game is great! the graphics, the audio, the puzzles, the collecting items, the bonuses you get the rewards, the storyline is good, and quite convincing, based on some history that is known about the Templars. it is all a very nice package of a game. It also has a replay value! This game is amazing, they put so much into designing it, attention, time and good intentions, they made a game that is able to set standards to how games should be. Very captivating, not scary, just a relaxing experience of playing HO game with extra bonuses. I highly recommend this game, actually the whole series of the Golden Trails. January 15, 2013
Loved This I loved this one as much as the other two. I will play them over and over. Some places are more challenging than others and some are just plain fun, at least for me. I will review the others also. When I first did them reviews were not being done. Just play and enjoy. December 20, 2012
Value for Money! I loved this game. It was well worth the price. I had previously played one of the other 'Golden Trail' games and quite liked that one, so decided to give this one a go. The game lasted me over 3 days of play (not continuously, of course :-) ). I usually finish most games within 3/4 hours playing time, occasionally faster. December 20, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Track the treasure and solve the riddles of the past with Golden Trails 3: The Guardian’s Creed game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.