Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.6 5 77 77
Could of been better Nice change for BF, but agree with the others that the graphics could have been a lot better...Don't care for the "buy-in" feature or the "add friends"...Favorite game is the Big Fish game, where you can actually win a free CE game...I'd only played a couple of days when I did win a game #Phantasmat#, so kudos to BF!...Other games you have to increase your chips so you can play---would be nice if the games didn't require so many chips..All in all, it's not a bad way to waste a little time... September 25, 2013
lighten up I feel like you should lighten up on the slots let the people win more its a game and supposed to be fun . im finding it hard to stay playing when your game takes all the chjps you win I get the whole casino thing give and take . the places that you have to earn the gold bars and tickets just keep taking and taking and taking and not giving making the game less fun and forces me to go looking for other ways to have to have fun off the big fish site thank you for your time and hope you address this issue I am tired of seeing people down talk big fish just for these reasons May 26, 2014
worst online casino game the win/lose ratio is the worst of many casino games out there. The offered tournaments are only for players who can afford to spend money on chips, as they are usually played in the high end rooms. April 14, 2014
It's ok if you play it as a free game Don't spend real money. Just log in every day and collect chips. I spent real money once and it was gone in 5 minutes. You can win big every once in a while playing on their money so limit yourself to that. It's a decent diversion. February 11, 2014
It's okey Its pretty kool how they got four five games of varsity for people to choose from I like the slot ,machine October 30, 2013
Even ten years ago this would not have been entertaining Graphics poor, choice of slot games even poorer. I did not even finish the free trial. August 23, 2013
Thanks, but no thanks! First I was excited that there is a new Casino game out. When I played it I began to realize that it is a money-making mashine. I chose BFG because it is NOT an online Casino. Looks like the focus is now on something else. Also the sound effects and music are not working. If it weren't for the fact that one has to spend money over and over again it would really be fun - especially the part that on is playing online within a community. Pity. I gave two stars, because without all the $$$ they want you to spend it would be really GREAT! A collection of great mini-games in one! October 19, 2013
Free for all of 10 mins I'm so torn over this , the idea that a free for play , is really all about them making money...Yes ,you can win chips , but once you do BFC makes sure you lose it fast..I played a slot game and the most common win was 1,500 chips..It cost 8 x's that to get a decent win...Out of 400 spins , I lost more than 300 of them to either a zero win or low win..Yes, I did get high wins about 15-20 , but by then I was almost broke again , It should not take 1-3 million chips to get a decent spin...Sad to say not happy with BF or this App..~!~ Another thing , there are pop-ups of buy chips , drinks for the room , tickets to tell you , you leveled up , even people coming into room that cause a glitch and it messes up your spin...Overall a great idea , that is based in them making real money, and giving you what exactly in return..Ooooo right , I know , your name on the Leader Board...lol November 2, 2013
BF, take it back to the drawing board I can't fault Big Fish for trying to get in on this kind of deal. Some Facebook apps have cleaned up with this model where what looks like a fun time-waster comes with a little hook that you can buy credits. I even like doing a little of this gambling without real money. But BF, honest to goodness! There's no FAQ to tell a person how to play the games, or what the different options mean (gold bars? tickets? huh?). There's no way to just observe a game without playing. And those graphics! Are you kidding me?? Go visit MyVegas on Facebook if you want to see your competition. And then tell me why I would buy credits here. This one needs to go back into the oven -- it's not done. October 14, 2013
Cant Win It is so hard to win in this game, esp in slots. They are so tight and rigged i wish we had better odds at winning. March 14, 2014
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.