Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.6 5 82 82
Cacino Texas Holdem awesome game when there is a full table it can take a while though. December 26, 2013
Big Fish Casino Slots games This is fun fun Fun . Big Fish Casino Slots games is all I play . I'm Big fish Casino V I P members December 6, 2013
It would help if there were explanations. The Word Version of Hold 'Em really does need the rules laid out. I could have gone with Iris, but I went with Irish only to be told "Pronouns not allowed' AFTER the round ended. Actually took me a while to find the "Bet" button in regular Hold Em. It is small, but I'm fine with that. What I am not fine with is extremely loud music in the "lobby" and the lack of a FAQ. I found this review area while looking for a FAQ. Also it screwed up my Dark Manor download. I think forever at this rate. Room for improvement. Big Fish: you're onto something but you should have done a BETA trial to select members. August 31, 2013
why download The game is on BF website, why download, except for Roulette and bingo which is on android phones.....anyway, my BF App would not let it download anyway. It is just like a casino with no rewards just tokies August 23, 2013
Big Fish Casino A range of different games, different values - payouts could be better for the small punter. August 21, 2013
Could of been better Nice change for BF, but agree with the others that the graphics could have been a lot better...Don't care for the "buy-in" feature or the "add friends"...Favorite game is the Big Fish game, where you can actually win a free CE game...I'd only played a couple of days when I did win a game #Phantasmat#, so kudos to BF!...Other games you have to increase your chips so you can play---would be nice if the games didn't require so many chips..All in all, it's not a bad way to waste a little time... September 25, 2013
worst online casino game the win/lose ratio is the worst of many casino games out there. The offered tournaments are only for players who can afford to spend money on chips, as they are usually played in the high end rooms. April 14, 2014
lighten up I feel like you should lighten up on the slots let the people win more its a game and supposed to be fun . im finding it hard to stay playing when your game takes all the chjps you win I get the whole casino thing give and take . the places that you have to earn the gold bars and tickets just keep taking and taking and taking and not giving making the game less fun and forces me to go looking for other ways to have to have fun off the big fish site thank you for your time and hope you address this issue I am tired of seeing people down talk big fish just for these reasons May 26, 2014
It's ok if you play it as a free game Don't spend real money. Just log in every day and collect chips. I spent real money once and it was gone in 5 minutes. You can win big every once in a while playing on their money so limit yourself to that. It's a decent diversion. February 11, 2014
It's okey Its pretty kool how they got four five games of varsity for people to choose from I like the slot ,machine October 30, 2013
51-60 of 82 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.