Bookmark

Towers of Oz

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Timothy gain his footing in the wondrous 3D world of Oz and then guide him as he battles wooden soldiers, saber-toothed tigers and giant frogs in intense tactical battles. Unlock new attacks, use strategy to eliminate foes and defend your towers to the last brick! With simple point-and-click gameplay, eye-popping graphics and a storyline that will have you in stitches, Tower of Oz offers hours of fun for the whole family!

  • 30 Missions
  • 3D Graphics
  • Your Favorite Oz Characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Towers of Oz

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Towers of Oz

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Towers of Oz 2.5 5 28 28
Cool strategy game First, the Tower of Oz - is NOT time management game. This is a casual strategy, similar to the tower defense genre. However, the gameplay is quite original, and it's not a very easy game. In order to complete the Towers you must to think. And in my opinion - it's good. December 8, 2012
Magical battles Excellent game! I spent many happy hours. And I will play again. The game can be difficult. It's this strategy? You have to think in chess, from your decisions depend victory. I recommend this game for those who love strategy and magical battles 20 level it's wow December 9, 2012
Game of Oz This game is very cute. There is nice story, cool 3D graphics and good music. The game has no bugs, and despite a good picture, it doesn't slow on my computer (Core i3, 2Gb RAM, GeForce 9800 GTX). I can recommend the Towers of Oz to all who like beautiful and intelligent games. December 8, 2012
Great Game I loved it - nicely made Tower defense like Plants/Zombies. Graphics sometimes collide - no other thing to critizeise... January 13, 2014
Plants Vs Zombies on Steroids If you enjoy Plans vs Zombies you will like this game. You play as Dorothy's grandson and his cat that get sucked into a computer game. Oz is being attacked and you, as Dorothy's decendant, need to rescue the people. Like P vs Z, you need to unlock the various weapons by being victorious over your enemies. In this game, your weapons are magical mana fountains {they create mana so you can buy and build your defences}, magic towers, walls, landmines, etc. This game progresses very rapidly. You get one level of tutorial, and one level that gives you three emeralds to defend. After that, you are on your own to defend the the whole area and earn new weapons. Your enemies also get more dangerous. And, unlike P vs Z, there are no lawnmowers to save you. Sometimes, if your enemies get your emeralds, the emeralds blow up and get your enemies but that is rare. And the level does not end until you either kill all the enemies or they escape with your emeralds. I really enjoyed this game even though I was sceptical when I realized that it was so similar to a game I already own. Give the demo a try; if you don't like it, uninstall it. December 5, 2012
A Twist to the Tower Defence Game Not sure why BF decided to release this game under TM games as the title of the game indicates it?s a tower defence game so under BF?s system perhaps Strategy would be a closer match. It is a twist on the tower defence game, if you are familiar with Plants vs. Zombies this game seems to be similar using magic towers/weapons fighting against wooden toy soldiers and other opponents. You try to defend your emeralds against dwarves who want to control Oz. There is a back-story with the Wizard of Oz and the great-grandson of Dorothy I didn?t read all the cut scenes and clicked through most, there seemed to be a fair bit of dialogue. Graphics seem good. There is a catalogue of different weapons/equipment to fight against again l P vs. Z and also a catalogue where you can see the different types of opponents you will face. Strategy will be needed in order to defeat your enemies I assume like other games of this genre. I like to try out different types of games and full disclosure Tower Defence games, with the exception of the brilliant Plants vs. Zombies, aren?t my usual go to games but I can see that this a well made game. I was pleasantly surprised and am thinking of purchasing for a bit of change and for those who enjoy these kinds of games give the trial a whirl. December 5, 2012
Plants and Zombies clone I played the first hour and found this game to be almost identical to plants and zombies. There is less instruction and you get new items fairly slow. The storyline does not let you skip the dialog, which i personally find annoying. If you liked PvZ you will probably like this one, although the graphics arent nearly as cute! December 5, 2012
This Could've been Great, but Wasn't Wow! I'm a bit disappointed. This game could've been the next Plants vs Zombie's, but missed the mark by a mile! I was sure I would love it, as it looks like a similar game, but I didn't. The gameplay was slow, storyline forced, and it just didn't have the playful quality of P vs Z. Too bad. It's not a bad game, but it leaves a lot to be desired. December 8, 2012
Cross between Plants vs Zombies and the Tower Defence Games If you liked Plants vs Zombies, you might like this one. At first I thought this was going to be so easy ( could be considered boring) but as I hit level 6 it got harder. You have to really start thinking where to place things especially with the tigers. There is alot of dialogue, but I am not into reading my games that often so I just hit the next button to get on with it. I like games that give me a challenge even if I have to restart a level over and over. I recommend trying the whole demo before making a decision. December 5, 2012
Almost a Plants vs. Zombies 2 My daughter and I saw the pictures for this game and thought it looked a little like chess because of the squares and different things on the board. However I love the wizard of oz so I thought I would try the trial. I was so excited to figure out it was just like plants vs. zombies. The game play was a little slow until i change the game cursor to the regular pc cursor. But I love it so far, glad it is just like plants vs zombies because i loved that game. It seems to be a little more difficult in terms of it being a challenge. Great game I do recommend this game if you like plants vs, zombies!! December 23, 2012
1-10 of 28 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Towers of Oz

Battle wooden soldiers, saber-toothed tigers and giant frogs in tactical battles as you defend the Land of Oz from the Dwarf King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.