Bookmark

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you’ll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • More secrets in the bonus game to uncover
  • Re-playable mini-games and cut scenes
  • Downloadable soundtrack
  • Wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 931 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition 3.7 5 103 103
Don't compare to original Phantasmat and you will like it Sequels are seldom better than the originals but this one is a very good game and worth playing. Just don't expect it to be like the fist Phantasmat because this is a completely different story and the original is a very hard act to follow. But it stands on it's as a fun game. December 24, 2012
Ski trip gone terribly wrong I loved this game, it offered enough of a challenge to keep me playing without being frustrating. The graphics were incredible and the story flowed well. Loved the other phantasmat game but I liked this one even more. December 18, 2012
Better than the first! I was a fan of the first Phantasmat, so when I saw that the next one had come out, I hit the 'buy' button right away... And boy, am I glad I did! This one was even better than the first, and that's saying a lot. By the way - if you haven't played the first game, no worries. This game stands perfectly well on its own. I'm a sucker for creep factor, and this game delivered in spades. The graphics were lovely, and the character development was really excellent. The voiceovers were also quite good. The puzzles were enjoyable, and I also loved being able to switch back and forth b/t HO mode and match 3. My only quibble is that there's a lot of back and forth in this game, so map icons moving you from location to location would have been helpful... Still, that's relatively minor in the scheme of things. So, to sum up - if you're looking for a good hidden object game, I highly recommend Phantasmat: Crucible Peak. You won't be disappointed. December 11, 2012
Crucible Peak I absolutely loved this game! Even more than the first Phantasmat, so if you liked the first one, you'll probably adore this one. This is probably my favourite game at the moment. Graphics were absolutely spot on, storyline interesting and I love how you can choose between HOS and match 3, this can be really helpful. The only downside I'd say is that the game is not very challenging. Of course you have 3 modes but still! All and all great game, I would definitely love to get more Phantasmat games! December 8, 2012
very good "other" Phantasmat A really good game. You should not think of a part two of the Phantasmat game. This in a way reminds of it but is a game of its own. Gameplay is nice and smooth. December 8, 2012
Innovative Hidden Object Adventure Game! This game is unique, as most hidden object games become monotonous. It has fresh new ways to play, and so far I am halfway into the one hour trial and am already hooked! I am just downloading the full game now! Can't wait for the adventure to begin again!! December 10, 2012
Awesome! Just as good as the first and probably even better! These are the type of games I like to play. Awesome graphics and story along with just enough hidden object and mini games. Great job once again Phantasmat! December 7, 2012
Great Winter Scenes! Intriguing Game! If you like hours of enjoyment you will surely enjoy this game. I played in the advanced mode and only needed to reference the strategy guide once in the bonus chapter. This is not to say that the game does not stretch the muscle between ones ears. The locations art work is stunning. Great time of the year to spend at a ski resort. Thanks for another Phantasmat episode. Very clever and superbly produced. Good work! December 7, 2012
ERS always winners! Loved this game!! Wish it had the extra chapter but still a 5 fins for me. The story is excellent even better then the first "Phan" Definitely a buy. Time to go back and enjoy the first one again. Tanks ERS! December 8, 2012
An awsome game This is the one of the most beautiful games I played so far. I really love the art style of this game. If you like hidden object and an adventure game, this one for you! October 19, 2013
21-30 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.