Bookmark

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Angelica Weaver, a detective on Chicago's Special Task Force, must use her renowned deductive skills to stop a present day killer. The only way for her to get ahead of this killer is to first identify a murderer who escaped justice over a hundred years ago. Angelica has the ability to connect with the dead. Through supersensory visions she is able to jump back and forth between crimes scenes on the streets of historic London and present-day Chicago where the victims reveal to her their final moments. Work with Angelica as she puzzles her way through the past and uses her insights to stop the pattern in the future in this hidden object puzzle adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 307 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can 4.4 5 60 60
Amazing Adventure I'm gonna be brief and say this game is a lot of fun. The graphics, games/hogs, and story all work together to draw you in and keep you going to the end. I have nothing bad to say about this game. Loved it. April 22, 2013
Great game with great story line worth buying I don't post very many reviews but I have to say that this game had a great story line and I enjoyed it all the way till the end. Nice graphics and loved following the clues. Not too hard but not too easy to cause you to lose interest. There are dream catchers to find to earn hints but I didn't ever come close to using them all, in fact, I still had over 20 left till near the end. I give this game a definite 5 stars and I don't do that very often at all. December 15, 2012
Entertaining in all aspects more adventure than hog, play past & present time, nice graphics, voiced, well animated, lots to do and gather. And Angelica looks like a normal person with a 'normal' body. That alone is very refreshing. November 2, 2012
Absorbing Game Initially I wasn't keen on this- thought it was a bit clunky compared to the games I usually buy- but fortunately I persevered and I'm so glad I did! I absolutely LOVE the storyline which has a bit more thought in it than usual; I also liked Angelica who wasn't just a cutout but interacted well in the scenes. The best thing for me were the puzzles- different to the usual run- of- the- mill finding/using random objects- the items you have to find in this make sense in the story and are tricky to find! A great game- kept me entertained on a cold, wet day, with lots to do! November 2, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC This game is totally different from all the other games I have played. You go back in forth in time to find clues to help solve the mystery, but it's done in a realistic way so it doesn't seem at all fantasy like. I was sorry when the game was over. This is a true adventure game. You collect dream catchers and these are you allowable hints. I collected them all and only used a few. You also collect badges. You have to think about what you are doing and how to use what you have. Truly a remarkable game and I hope to see more of them; a must have game for sure. October 25, 2012
Awesome game! I have played hundreds of HOG over the years, and this one tops them all. First of all, it is very long, so well worth your money. It's state-of-the-art technology is impressive. The storyline is engaging, and the graphics are top notch. The puzzles were different, fun and the difficulty level was perfect. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and highly recommend it! October 25, 2012
Awesome This is more an adventure game than a typical HOG and it was great. Just a few HO's story line is interesting you have to earn hints, but you will have plenty of them journal is nice but not really necessary not a lot of back and forth, it's a logic gaame Really enjoyed the game. October 11, 2012
Jump on it. I did the free trial got in at once. I had a free game as well. I am really picky on my game, purchases. I have to laugh like today's new game. I took time off the game, to review. Play the free trial and decide. But don't let that stop you, it's a great game. March 4, 2013
Want more of Angela Weaver! I loved this game. It was engaging and challenging. Enough HOS without getting boring or monotonous. Good adventure game with lots of different scenes and navigating around without being confusing or tedious. The dialogue was not irratating, but rather brief and intelligent. I would love to see (and play!) more Angela Weaver mysteries! January 27, 2013
Nice Game! Loved it! Unique mini games, good voice acting, compelling story line! Will buy! January 9, 2013
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can

Track a mad man across time and investigate a gristly murder from the past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.