Bookmark

Christmas Mahjong

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On this wintry night you can plunge into the magic of the traditional Christmas story in the spirit of Dickens and play mahjong in six unique locations! Earn trophies and use special golden tiles and rare wandering tiles to earn more points on your rise to victory. Complete over 100 unique levels in six unique locations, discover classic and dynamic layouts, and collect heaps of gifts on Christmas night! Give yourself the gift of Christmas Mahjong and all the trophies will be yours!

  • Over 100 Christmas-themed levels
  • Over 6 hours of gameplay
  • Bonuses and trophies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Mahjong

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Mahjong

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Mahjong 3.9 5 21 21
Cute tiles with moderate level of challange and AAA music! Cute version of mahjong with Christmas spirit instead of Santa. And definitely perfect sound quality, unusual for such type of games December 10, 2012
Very nice If you love Mahjong, you'll love this game. Although there is a timer for the levels, you are not required to complete the level in the allotted time to advance to the next level. The tiles are large and easy to see. The music is very pleasant. I liked this game and will be purchasing it. December 14, 2012
Wonderful game though..... I recomend this game highly though it is quit difficult and to pass from the third stadium to the fourth it's really a challenge. It often stucks and you have to start all over again. The music could been improved since it is quite boring since you are stuck on the same lev el for quite a time. overall an enjoying game if you don't loose your patience. December 26, 2013
Christmas Spirit This is an adorable game with beautiful music. I love mahjongg games and this christmas themed one is sweet. I would have liked to seen a way to set the theme as a backround on computer and the ability to have just relaxed mode but allround great game. December 10, 2012
Great version of mahjong Very enjoyable with the variety offered as you progress through the game. December 17, 2012
Not Really My Up Of Tea! Tis the season to be jolly and what better way to take time out from the hustle and bustle than a game of Mahjong. I simply loved the music even if it was on a loop; it was orchestrated and uplifting. There is no story at all, just levels of Mahong tiles with seasonal prints. The tiles are a bit on the small side for me and my eyes began to tire very early on in the game. You have levels of games to play and each level has goals to achieve in order to get the three gold stars. Gameplay gets more challenging as you progress and there are trophies to earn as well. This game will appeal to those who are Mahjong junkies but personally, I think I will pass. I prefer Mahjong without the stress of goals. December 10, 2012
Nothing Special Other than Christmas themed tiles, There's nothing about this game that makes it stand out from all the myriad of other Mahjong games. There are goals to try to get with each board, but you can still move on whether you get them or not. Everything about the game, such as tile design and background muic is just ok. Unless you're a diehard Mahjong enthusiast, I'd move on to something else. December 10, 2012
Pleasant Christmasy Game *** BASED ON FULL HOUR DEMO This Christmas-themed has only some of the standard features I would expect in a mahjong game. What does have is: ? 20 different boards x 6 locales (from Newbie to Grand Master) = 120 levels ? Shuffle and shade blocked tiles bonuses ? 3 types of tiles ? original, Christmas and large print ? High scores and Achievements ? Colourful Christmas backgrounds ? Pleasant almost Christmas music To progress through the levels you must meet the goals set for each board. These are: 1. Remove a certain number of gold tiles 2. Receive so many points (points are awarded on time taken between moves and involve a multiplier) 3. Complete the board in a set number of moves The board is finished once the number of gold tiles is complete. Points can be multiplied by increasing the speed of your play, the moves set are not necessarily the minimum possible (yet at least), but they are a challenge after the first few boards. If you do not reach all the goals in one try, say you didn?t have enough points but the other goals were reached, you can replay it focussing on the points and no need to repeat your performance on the other goals. What I didn?t see was an indication of the number of matched pairs were available. I really love this feature, so this game has lost its appeal for me. I you are looking for a Christmas themed game, this is fine, but nothing extraordinary. December 11, 2013
Christmas Mahjong I was very keen to try this game as I love Mahjong and it was the deal of the day, but I read some of the reviews, and I was disappointed to find that it is a timed game with no option for a relaxed version. I belong to BFG'S to relax and enjoy games but I find timed games do nothing for me as it is not relaxation. I am afraid I cannot recommend this game purely on the basis of it being timed. I would have liked to try it Better luck next time I guess December 11, 2013
Boring Why do we have to do these darn games over and over to get to the next level we need a non-timed version for those of us that do not care to play these darn games over and over this is boring..music is nice but otherwise nothing special about this game. December 12, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Mahjong

Mahjong magic – collect numerous gifts on Christmas night! Complete over 100 unique levels in six locations, earn points and win trophies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.