Bookmark

Snark Busters: High Society

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society! Love, envy and revenge join forces to make the hunt for the Snark more exciting than ever in this all-new hidden object adventure! Solve riddles that reveal pieces of the larger puzzle, follow the trail of clues through mirrors into the backward world and chat with charming ghosts. Can you catch the Snark? You're closer than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Snark Busters: High Society

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: High Society

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: High Society 3.7 5 88 88
Saw Mixed Reviews - Had to Try It! I have both previous Snark games and love them. Immediately was going to just purchase this one but in reading the reviews they were so mixed I decided to see for myself before buying. Liked it! The graphics are crisp and fun (after so many dark HOS games), the music fits the game and is pleasant. I had read in one of the reviews that there was no story but there is as per the previous Snark games. I always have to adjust to the style of these games but this one doesn't disappointment in my opinion. I purchased it! May 23, 2012
Not Just Your Usual Snark Busters I really enjoyed the first 2 Snark Busters games. The characters were a bit mischievous and lively and everything was a bit cheesy which especially fit the second character. The music in the first 2 games really fit the themes of the games. At first, with this new Snark game, I was disappointed that the music wasn't very upbeat. The "almost" ragtime music from before was a big part of the feel of the games. However, if you think about the title of this new one, High Society, the music fits the game. As for the objects being whole or fragmented, I like both types. The objects are still a challenge to find and that's the point, right? The puzzles are doable, not tear your hair out hard. Overall, I ended up liking the game in spite of the changes. I hope this developer continues this series and change is good for us, but maybe combine the styles and music a bit next time,huh? May 24, 2012
Light and fun An enjoyable "Snark" game. Hint charges quickly. Don't get thrown off by focusing/resizing the photo (adjustments glow green when correct). May 23, 2012
Review based on demo I don't understand the bad reviews for this game. Several people have stated that there is no skip button...but I've played 4 mini-games now and they ALL have a skip button! I even used one just to make sure it worked! There is also a storyline! Elizabeth is engaged to be married and her fiancee has just been accused of stealing the Duchess' locket! It's up to Elizabeth to prove her beloved is innocent. So far...I really like this game just as much as the other Snark Busters games. I will be buying. May 23, 2012
Graphically great... -but the story is one we've all played before. If that doesn't both you, by all means, play it for the audios and visuals. February 3, 2013
Best of the Bunch I might be a minority here but this is the best one in a series of three. I have all of them but this I played more than once and will definitely play again. Crisp crystal clear graphics as expected from all the Snarks series. So much fun and hilarious characters. A refreshing break from the creepy dark HOPA. Try this hopefully you enjoy it as I do. October 27, 2012
Blue13 Love it it's a fun relaxing game The graphics are Great Hint button loads quickly . Its a buy for me May 23, 2012
reveiw based on Demo omly Hello all, Well I must say I really enjoyed Snark Busters three.. Nice clear graphic and sound. This is an interactive HOG game or IHOG. I found thepaths to the nextthing to do easy to follow..Pzzles are fairly easy so far maybe they get harder. I am going to get this game May 23, 2012
Not as good as the first two, but still fun Despite the fact that I loved the first two Snark games, I was a bit hesitant to get this one based on some of the reviews. Since I had some game credits I had bought for half price, I went ahead and purchased it without trying the demo. Although this one is very different from the first two, I have still enjoyed playing it. As far as the game play, I did prefer the first two games where the objects you need to find are shown at the bottom of the screen. In this one a wheel pops up in the middle of the screen with multiple objects to find. The objects are not fractured like in previous games, but they do still combine to form one large thing that can be used to further the game. In each level you're ultimate goal is to find a photo that will lead you to the area you are to investigate next. I am a bit baffled by some of the reviews I've read. Some mentioned blurry graphics- to me the graphics appear very similar to the first two games and I've had no trouble finding any of the hidden objects because of them. Others have mentioned the lack of a skip button for puzzles. I saw a skip option directly below the puzzles that I've completed, although the puzzles have been easy enough that I haven't had to use it. Someone else mentioned difficulty with the photo development scene. Honestly, it's not that hard. It took some trial and error, but I didn't have the problems others have described. Overall I do prefer the first two games to this one. This game doesn't have the same quirky feel as the others- the music is the most notable difference, although the game also doesn't seem as playful. While the other games were focused solely on looking for the Snark and the outside world wondering where the main characters had disappeared to, this one has the added story of a stolen locket and trying to find out who framed the main character's fiance for that crime. There are also voice-overs in this one. Honestly, I could have done without those. The voices were fine, but did not synch up well with the scene. Despite the differences between this game and the first two installments, I still recommend it. Unlike a lot of other hidden object games out there, it is bright, colorful, and not at all creepy. It's still fun to play, and is great when you want something lighter, easier, and stress-relieving. May 26, 2012
Love Snark Busters I really missed the quirky music and the distinctive sounds of the first two, but after a slow start, this was interestings. The last part was the best. This is a great series. May 26, 2012
31-40 of 88 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: High Society

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.