Bookmark

Snark Busters: High Society

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society! Love, envy and revenge join forces to make the hunt for the Snark more exciting than ever in this all-new hidden object adventure! Solve riddles that reveal pieces of the larger puzzle, follow the trail of clues through mirrors into the backward world and chat with charming ghosts. Can you catch the Snark? You're closer than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Snark Busters: High Society

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: High Society

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: High Society 3.7 5 90 90
Disappointment This was lacking in all of the quality found in the first two games. The steampunk aspect was almost gone. The music was unlike the first two and this time they added voices to everyone which detracted from the whole game. The storyline wasn't as whimsical and interesting as the other games and the puzzles were utterly boring. Don't buy it thinking it'll be like the others, try the demo first. June 21, 2012
snark busters FAN I love love loved the first two snark busters. However, after playing the third one, high society, I felt cheated! As other reviewers have noted the music for this one was a big disappointment. I actually ended up just playing on mute for the most part. The worst part for me was that it ended up being basically just a hidden objects game. I love the other snark buster games because they incorporated challenging puzzles along with hidden objects. However, this third game seems almost as if the creators have run out of steam. I am so sad :( please go back to creating fun and challenging games!! xoxo snark buster fanatic January 6, 2013
"If it ain't broke, don't fix it" I've just finished playing the demo and couldn't help but voice my utter disappointment with this 3rd installment of the fabulous Snark Busters series. Why oh why do game developers think they can make a game better by totally destroying the elements that made it successful in the first place?! I'm sure as a stand-alone it's a great game and if you haven't played any of the previous Snark Busters games you'll probably find it delightful - great graphics, pretty interesting storyline, no disembowelled dolls lying on asylum floors...but how this can even be labelled a Snark Busters game beats me. The gameplay interface is completely different; the music sounds like something a two year old would come up with on a midi machine; the voice-overs, while beautifully executed, irritate due to their sudden appearance in an otherwise voiceless series; and the pop up dialogue that keeps on popping up over and over again (yes, we heard it the first time) is hair-rippingly awful. I know, let's take Diner Dash and make it even better by setting it in a swinging sixties shoe factory and throw some HOG scenes in to keep people guessing! Ah well, time for a cuppa and what I believe will be a long wait before we see another Snark Busters installment that proves as successful as the first two... May 27, 2012
Definitely Not For Me! This game is definitley not for me! I hated everything about it and struggled to find things to like about it Good Parts: Quickly Rcharging Hint Tutorial option OK Parts: Needed several things to complete an item Bad Parts: No skip button to skip the annoying puzzles, I got stuck on it and just quit the trial No storyline-This is what every HO game needs! The game in general just annoyed me I couldn't reccomend this game if I tried. It's simply horible May 23, 2012
SNARK BUSTERS; HIGH SOCIETY I've enjoyed the first two Snark Busters thoroughly, but, after ten minutes I do not like or enjoy this game. I agree with the majority of voters, this game stinks. No skip button is a big deal to me. If you simpily cannot solve a puzzle ( even with the help of a walkthrough) what choice do I have but, to quit. May 23, 2012
snark Busters: High Society Tried twice to play this game and can't even get started. No instructions! Can't get into it at all after the first page nothing takes me to how to play! Hated it! May 26, 2013
DON'T FIX WHAT ISN'T BROKEN How disappointed I was to play this game after the first two. I found them both excellent. The first two had HO's that were in pieces, hidden very cleverly and difficult to find. I loved them both and still play them. It is difficult to find a game with HOs in that fashion. Now this game has followed all the others where whole objects appear in a wheel. Boring boring boring and tedious. I am sorry I purchased this game. May 25, 2012
OMG No;No;No:: Sorry but this game is not for me as me [I] and My Hubby are Photographers and in the latter days we had a few enlargers so we know how to use them, I know what your going to say that a game is different to real life, but I have tried some other games that will bring U through the development of Film from, the negative to enlarger, Developer; Stop and Fix and then wash;;;; obvusley I couldent get passed the 1st leval in the Hour trial Ria July 6, 2012
Snarked Out Quit the game after five minutes..Could not get the darn camera to focus and there is NO SKIP BUTTON to skip the annoying mini game...and what was the point of the picture anyway? . No storyline that I coud tell. The game also had you focus in on a TV and push a bunch of buttons..not sure why?? Not a game I would enjoy. May 23, 2012
Hated Snark Busters! I couldn't get pass developing the negative and lost my patience and interest in the game. I've played other Snark games and managed to enjoy them. I don't enjoy games where I have to consult the blog walk through or use the hint button too much...decided game is not for my taste and won't buy it. May 23, 2012
81-90 of 90 Reviews <<prev 56789next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: High Society

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.