Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Full version game
(969.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 139 139
Surface: The Soaring City is Amazing! The storyline on this game was quite unique and very interesting. The graphics were absolutely beautiful. The hidden object scenes were intigrated with the game play and fun to do as well as relevent to the storyline. Most of the puzzles were new and very interesting. I will play it again!!! January 31, 2013
Surface:The Soarin City I really enjoyed this game. I thought the whole story was fun. Not sure if id be ok that my sibling did all that (married ..city ..baby) and I didnt know ahead of time. Love to have a set of those wings January 31, 2013
You made winged people and it didn't work out ... oh, dear! Pachyderm Productions are rapidly becoming my favourite developer. They're not perfect by any means, but I definitely get the sense that they care about their games and the storylines. The downside is that not all their CE output really merits the CE label (assuming that you don't regard wallpaper and soundtrack with some extra gameplay as enough). This one has collectibles and achievements, which increases the chance of replay. I'm coming to expect a level of graphical gorgeousness and entertaining characters from these guys and wasn't disappointed with the latest outing from the Surface series. Jeremy (the brother you need to rescue) is pretty much an idealistic twit, but the game manages to tread the line between showing admiration for his achievements and wanting to slap him for not thinking it through. Very engaging. There is a steampunk feel to the graphics, which I liked and the world is well realised. Mini-games and HOGs well balanced. I skipped a couple of the mini-games that just weren't to my taste, but nothing unachieveable. Played with a heavy head cold and low tolerance, so anything I enjoy under those circumstances goes on the replay list. January 29, 2013
Great HO Game I LOVED this game. It was not too difficult, not too easy, but just right to make me think and figure things out. It was thoroughly enjoyable all the way through the Bonus. I'm going to play some more of the Surface games. Highly recommend! January 28, 2013
Couldn't wait I played the demo for five minutes, then decided that I had to buy the game. Fantastic graphics, hidden object games. In all, I got caught up in the story and had to see where it took me. Highly recommended. January 28, 2013
Beautiful, involving game (including cute hamster) The music is gorgeous, the visuals are stupendous, the voiceovers are fun (even though the lip-sych is way off.) Plus you get the assistance of an adorable hamster who pops up when you least expect him. Puzzles weren't all that challenging but there were quite a few, which I like, since I'm not a big fan of hidden objects. However, the hidden object scenes were fun because you either have to look in your inventory for a piece to complete the HOS, or go back out into some other area to find a missing piece. So they aren't your garden-variety hidden object games. The game ends leaving you to wonder if there won't be a sequel, which would make me happy. Can't wait to play the bonus content! January 28, 2013
I love it... I love this new Surface:the Soaring City Collectors Edition and I haven't even tried it yet....the reviews sealed the fate of another Elephant Game...I love Elephant Games... I am going to purchase this one on Friday....Very Excited!!!!! January 27, 2013
Soaring High This was a pleasure to play !!! Excellent game !! I read the reviews and purchased, not one bit sorry !! Had a great time and something different and fun January 27, 2013
Compelling Buy this game! I haven't even gotten very far and I know this game is as good, if not better, than Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Hear! I have alot to get done over this weekend but I can't get this game out of my head and it's very hard to stay away from. Awesome graphics, puzzles that make you think but not get frustrated. As always, love the interactive map. January 27, 2013
Didn't blow me away! Storyline was just kind of stupid. It's about two brothers, one a successful inventor and philantropst the other a world traveler. The inventor has just introduced his latest invention....a floating a.k.a. soaring city! But wait, all of a sudden hundreds of men with wings (yes flying people# come swooping down, wreaking havok on the town and whisking the inventor up to the sky!! Now the good thing is that there are achievements and collectables to earn. In my opinion, there aren't enough HO's but there is a twist to the HO's, some of the items require you to use inventory items #things you have collected throughout the game.) There are lot's of simple puzzles and most items you collect are used either in that same scene or the scene before. I think people will enjoy this game simply because there are many things to do in each scene, but not a "wow" gotta own this one. January 24, 2013
101-110 of 139 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.