Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Full version game
(969.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1056 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 138 138
I recomand this game Very nice graphics an story line.Pleasant and easy to play.Nice and good Elephant game.I* like it very much. January 25, 2013
Best HO Game ever made I was blown away from start to finish! This game has it all. Cant wait for the next one! What can I say that the 100's before me haven't said already........WOW February 4, 2013
brilliant i agree with other contributor who said elephant games should be called elegant games..my word what a fantastic ride playing this,many different versions of mini games thank you .kept me up all hours waiting to see whats going on next, absolutly love everthing about this game .beautiful visually,good storyline hats off to the talented people who did this one. should be going to bed but going to play the next surface game...lol.smile when i see elelphant logo come on in beginning...get your drinks and snacks turn off the cell phone you will be busy for awhile. January 26, 2013
Great game very entertaining. I am glad I spent the money for the CE since the bonus chapter was just as fun to play as the main chapter! January 25, 2013
Excellent Game!! Review based on finished game & bonus chapter. Very rarely do I give 5 stars but when I do, its usually Elephant Games that just bowl me over with excitement and this game is magnificent. In fact, words can't describe how much I LOVED this game. Let's start with the fact that up until now, I never much cared for this series. I couldn't stand the first one and then never bought the second one but this one is magical and everything about it makes sense even though it stretches the imagination to a world you would not believe yourself. If it makes the sense, the characters in this game, the live actors who I usually can't stand in most games, did a wonderful job. So lifelike in fact that while playing the game I believed in Jeremy and thought he was a real person and that I had to save these people and his world. I haven't played a game in years that made me feel that immersed in the world I was in. However, I wanted to fight to make this right for Jeremy as if I was his own brother fighting for him and Im a woman...so the fact I felt like his brother says how well done the visuals/sounds and live performances were. Kudos to the team for such a stunning presentation!!! I like how in this series, items you find along the way are used in the hidden object scenes. Sometimes if you reach a scene and can't complete it, its because you don't have the object yet but I found that I almost always had the right object. I played on the hardest mode since there is a great strategy guide that tells you how to solve puzzles you are stuck on or where to go if you are lost. I never used a hint, skipped a puzzle or bypassed any part of the game. If a puzzle was challenging, I would look it up and then figure it out myself to how they got that answer. However, in the achievements section, it didn't register everything I had done when I completed the game. I never used a hint for a hidden object scene nor skipped a mini game but I never got credit for that. I also met a key person and never got credit for that either. So either their list has a few flaws or I forgot to do something which would be hard considering some of the achievements are get as you play and if I've played the whole game, how come I don't have them? Part of the game was collecting flowers to rebuild key areas of Jeremy's life like his house, the soaring city and the air show I believe? I guess I didn't see a few flowers because I wasn't able to complete this part completely which saddened me. Not only that but nowhere does it tell how many flowers there actually are. It would have been nice to know how many I needed total. I thought I got them all. But despite my issues with the achievements and the flowers since those are all extras, the main game and the bonus game were fabulous. The main game has a complete and satisfying ending so there is no need for the bonus. The bonus takes place on the soaring city but in places we weren't before and Hope summons you because the soaring city is having some issues internally so you go back to save the day. Flowers do go into the bonus level. Elephant Games have me wrapped around their little fingers with the games they offer. They are so well done. Music put in places that really enhance the scene, visual quality that surpasses most other developers and when I am playing a game, I always forget its just a game and am totally immersed in the environment before me. I definitely recommend this game. Kudos to this developer who just keeps outdoing themselves and shows quality is a whole lot better than quantity. November 14, 2013
Excellent Totally loved this one! I have played games for so long it is hard for me to really get excited about a game, but this one was over the top for me. Based on a full play through of the Collectors edition. Great map, precise hints. Unique but not overly hard puzzles. The story leads you along and encourages continued playing. There is a side quest in which you are encouraged to find flowers which allow you to rebuild areas of the game that were totaled along the way. This quest is not required if you just want play strait through the game. The bonus game is as well done as the main part of the game in beauty,story and game play. The story takes over after the game ends and you find you are needed again. This is not a different ending but a separate quest that adds brilliantly to the story line so if you don't have the collectors edition you still have the full story in your game. There is only one drawback I was able to find. It is obvious that the original game was not in english. The voice acting is really well done, but the voice overs are not at all in sync with the mouths. I had to simply watch other parts of the screen during this time and allow for the great voice acting to pull me along. If you are able, I recommend you go for the collectors edition. I doubt you will be sorry. September 17, 2013
it was the first game that i could progress well i was glad that it game helped me .and the story attract me to continue it June 9, 2013
Another fantastic Surface game I didn't want to leave the Soaring City. I loved the storyline and fantasy theme. It has a satisfying length(although-I didn't want to stop playing and exploring!) and beautiful graphics. I can't wait for the next Surface in the series! I absolutely recommend this for a wonderful escape. The bonus play and extras was really fun and worthwhile. May 31, 2013
Best Game I Have Played in a Long , Long Time This games is tops on my list of favorites. It has everything I look for in a game and it was VERY well done. The storyline was unique and flowed at a good pace. The graphics were fantastic. The HOS's were good and interactive some harder than others. The games were good with good instructions, again a mix of difficulty. There is a jumping map but I didnt use its much cause you generally don't have to travel that far. One flaw - the voice over. It was like watching a Godzilla movie, its probably the worst I've seen. Game playing time was good, took two days to complete. I enjoyed playing this game so much I went back and purchased the other "Surface" games. I hope to enjoy them just as much as this game. I RECOMMEND YOU PURCHASE. May 19, 2013
Completed Game Review Loved it! Story was excellant, I know some people do not read them but those of us that do it is important. Extra games were great and different then I have ever played. Loved the clever hidden object games. As a butterfly nut of course I loved having it as my special helper after my first one and I parted ways. A great game from Elephant you cannot go wrong getting this one. You will love it! Good Luck Fishes! March 25, 2013
41-50 of 138 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.