Bookmark

Plant Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Fish Tycoon and the epic Virtual Villagers series comes Plant Tycoon, a great new plant simulation where you grow plants, harvest seeds, and sell adult plants in the Nursery to make money. Monitor your plants health, age and maturity and be careful of dehydration and infestations. Set the price for your creations and sell them to fund your Magic Plant Research and to buy better supplies to use in your Nursery. Discover the Magic Plants and GET RICH!

  • Plants grow in real-time.
  • Create magical plant breeds.
  • Catch critters.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plant Tycoon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plant Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plant Tycoon 4.9 5 23 23
Best of the best!! Love this game and hope they come out with a second one!! If you love fish tycoon you will love this game just as much. May 20, 2012
First game I bought from BFG back in the day. Game may only have 4 songs, but I managed to track down the artist & get mp3s off him. You could relax to them or even use them to lul a baby to sleep. It's a pretty slow paced game that could take months to "win," & by win, I mean buy everything in the shop, max out your plant nursery, & discover every crossbreed. The fact that you can fail & be set back adds challenge & the variety of plants adds endless gameplay. Be sure to visit "Last Day of Work" & nag/beg them to make a sequel. If you like this game, you should enjoy "Virtual Families," "Fish Tycoon," & "My Tribe." January 15, 2013
first day of work I played this game before and I got all the magic plants. I know alot of bugs that I caught for example: golden dragonfly. May 21, 2012
If you love beautiful rare flowers... ... you'll grow and create your own flowers ! It's a lovely and unusual game, gameplay is really pleasant, and when plants bloom, it's always a nice surprise to see whether or not you discovered a new plant. October 31, 2012
love this game buy it.u cant go wrong with this game. April 15, 2014
Addictive!! Since buying this game, I cannot leave it alone. I'm a gardener in real life and this is perfect for the winter!! I thoroughly recommend this to all fair weather gardeners out there! Would like a few more bugs coming and going and a garden of my own to plant out with my favourites........ December 6, 2013
Love it This game is alot of fun. Trying to figure out how to make a magic plant is alot of fun. September 2, 2013
superb & relaxing game this is a superb game i love to play it this is an excelant game. but i think it is little costly. August 18, 2013
Haunting... Ok, more than four years ago I started yearning for some Zen and greenery in my life, and began playing Plant Tycoon with no actual skill or green thumb. This game was my stress reliever. No real plants or vegetation had to die during my experimenting with nature. I also enjoyed displaying and selling my plants at the nursery (which adds a nice business aspect to the game), and the bug catching side mission. Highly recommended; Alas, there has been no sequels as of yet. July 31, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME I bought this game over a year ago and its still one of my favorites. Its slow starting out, and I do get impatient, but after just a little while you can make enough money to keep yourself in instant grow bombs. I love crossing the plants and finding the magic plants. I also like collecting all the different insects. The only thing I thought could be better is that before too long you already have bought all the upgrades you can by and theres nothing left to decorate your nursery with. They could have made decorating the nursery better, but overall, its a good game. June 30, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plant Tycoon

Grow plants, harvest seeds and fund your research to discover the secret of the Magic Plants in this great plant simulation.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.