Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

Exclusive
Full version game
(489.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town 4.5 5 57 57
Excellent game! Great game. Nice blend of hidden object scenes, some with a list of items find & some with items that you put in their proper place. Tons of places to go & was thrilled to end up on a space ship! Loved the alien angle... just a good all over entertaining game... and with a twist at the end! Also enjoyed the morphing objects & the fact that you can turn on a feature in the map to show you what locations you may have missed them in. I never find all of them in a game, but this time I did..with help, and that's okay. You can shut that off by unchecking the box. Again, great game. Loved it. Thank you developers and BFG. :) November 23, 2013
Really, good HOG/adventure game This is a game that has a well thought out story line that keeps you interested throughout the whole game. Not like a lot of other games where the story line is just an afterthought to bring you in for the first 10 min. then 100 HOG scenes, and finally a cut-off ending. By then I usually can't remember if I'm playing an "orphanage," "mad scientist", "witch" or "collection of souls" game and I usually don't even care anymore. This game on the other hand had an interesting story line the whole way through. Gives me back hope.. December 16, 2012
Thoroughly Enjoyed! I had a great time playing this game. The storyline was awesome. It was like a good book with an interesting twist at the end. It reminded me of a movie Gary Sinise starred in a long while back. Anyway, the hidden object scenes were fun. I always liked the HOG that gives you objects to match up with the correct "counterpart", so to speak. I also like games that have the "hidden beyond" objects. And for the first time, I found them all. Of course it helped a lot with the map that was provided. Not only did the map allow you to go directly to a scene you already visited, but it also let you know which scenes you had tasks to fulfill & which ones had "hidden beyond objects". SO SO grateful for the map in this one! Not only for the former mentioned reasons. But also because there were so may scenes, it would have taken forever to travel back to certain areas! All in all, a great game to purchase! Go get it! December 13, 2012
the best creepy sci-fi fun ever!! Boy, what a great game this is! the storyline is top-notch and the feeling of creepyness runs heavily troughout the whole game, very well supported by the music and background sounds. 40 morphing objects to find (yes, also in the SE!). The HOS and puzzles are great, challenging but not frustrating, with some novelties trown in. Everything in this game is really A++++ quality, fantastic graphics, and a beautiful flow. Absolutely flawless and glitchfree. The map is an interactive jump-marvel, showing you where there is action and wether you found the morphing object in that scene. You really need it, because the backtracking would be enormous without it! It's a very long game, about 6 hours for me and the ending is fantastic! I really had a blast with this game and I'm sure you will love it too! Have fun!! August 16, 2013
An incredible puzzle game with a few HOG included I loved this game thoroughly. The hidden object had a twist where you actually had to take objects on some occasions and put them in to the scene. The graphics were excellent, the story line a little more original and the interactive play was great. This game had a map that allows you to go directly to your scene which is important to me. My only complaint is that the minigames were a bit confusing, but I am not a real fan of the mingames anyway. They were very was to skip. This game was even better than Atlantis made by the same company. December 24, 2012
lots of puzzles & very looooong! I really loved this game! There were many many areas to explore. It is a very long game, so well worth your money. I thought the graphics were amazing, and the storyline was a little different. There were lots of puzzles and some hidden object scenes. Most of the puzzles were fairly easy. The only negative would be that it has a map that tells you where to go next. I would rather investigate and figure things out myself. But even with this map, it still took me several hours to finish. I loved it! December 16, 2012
WOW!! ANOTHER GREAT GAME! WOW! A great game with many pluses. Has everything you would want in a game of this kind. Great story line with no cartoonish feel to it. Has journal, map,skip, hint, all of the things that help make a good game. I especially liked the way the hint would take you where you needed to go and recharged really fast. Games are not too hard,but I really liked the story so much could not stop playing so sometimes I would skip so I could find out what was next. lol Don't let bad reviews stop you from getting this game. I don't usually write reviews, but I had to on this one. Wonderful game. Well worth a buy. I definately recommend this game. December 11, 2012
Really Different I chose this game because I play all of the ones that involve creepy children. I wasn't expecting anything very different from what the normal games on the site are, but I was pleasantly surprised. I can usually figure out the plot of games, but I didn't really this time until the last second. I was entertained throughout. It was kind of easy if you've done a lot of HO games before. I played on casual. This game is amazing!!! December 13, 2012
Want More Like This I really, really liked this game. There was actually a plot that made sense. The atmosphere was great. The puzzles were pretty good. I liked the fact that once an area was finished it was finished - no having to go back later to look for more HOS. Hope to see more of this caliber in the future. February 24, 2013
The best This was the best game I have played! I loved it and would recommend it highly December 10, 2012
11-20 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.