Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

Exclusive
Full version game
(489.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town 4.5 5 58 58
Better Than Most I think this game is better than about 3/4 of the games on Big Fish. It's a solid game (unfortunately for the SE crowd, the bonus story was good) and quite playable. The NPCs are good and the storyline is different than most. I get tired of the gruesome and familiar (skulls, skeletons, witches, etc.) and enjoy it when someone departs from that. The game, while having HOS, has a lot of adventure aspects as well. December 9, 2012
SWIMMINGLY I bought the SE & this game really kept me on my fins ! It took awhile to navigate & while the game was a good length- I thought it would be longer ( assuming ALL the places on the map would be visited) Great graphics, adventure- good plot I will replay this one Love the morphing objects SoleFood CookyFish October 7, 2013
All Over the Map I'd been anxiously waiting until payday to buy this game after playing the demo, and overall I enjoyed it. The story was very different from most of the other games I've played. There's a lot of back and forth from one scene to another (it actually seemed the action was fairly illogical and random# but the map tells you where there are things you need to do, and you can jump to that location. I thought there were way too many puzzles, especially toward the end, and more than enough HOGs which you do revisit. Still, I did enjoy it, and it had a satisfying, if brief, ending. May 3, 2013
Great game Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Placing objects into the HOS instead of finding them was a nice change. The map was GREAT. Just click on where you want to go -- no running back and forth. The map even indicated which screens had morphing objects. The story kept me wanting to see more. Cut screens could be skipped. The only down side was that the parts of the screens were so dark that it was nearly impossible to see anything there. I had to click over the whole dark area to find what I was looking for. Had the screens been lighter, I would have given this game 5 stars. March 13, 2013
Beautiful Game The puzzles are not especially challenging or frequent and the HOG parts are well done but the game wins points for being one of the most visually mastered game I've seen in some time. The attention to detail is amazing! I only gave it 4 stars because I felt it was short on the challenges. With the map you don't have to rely on memory and there isn't a lot of unnecessary backtracking. I would highly recommend it on your list of "games to get when I have a free game coupon" and if you want something glitzier and different from the creepy, orphan children meme. December 23, 2012
GREAT STORY BUT LOTS OF RUNNING BACK AND FORTH BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN EXPERT MODE: Pros: A+ story line Gorgeous graphics HOS are visually appealing HOS are not standard, often changing what you need to do Music is wonderful and adds tension to the story Can collect otherworldly objects as you go Constantly changing moods and scenes Puzzles are easy to medium, all doable Satisfying ending Cutscenes are very well done, especially the end Cons Collect a lot of objects, some of which are used back at the beginning of the game Does not have accessible map unless u use hint button (I was trying to complete the game without using the hint) Way too much running back and forth between the 40 different locations Unless you have photographic memory, you will waste a lot of time trying to remember where you saw something June 27, 2013
Surprisingly well done game Wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Spent a coupon because I really needed to before it expired and was surprised at how much I enjoyed the game. Morphing objects; interactive map and a decent plot you could follow. Better than a few games I've regrettably paid for lately. I'm not a sci fi fan but that didn't matter. It's good game play; good diary, etc. Definitely one to try. You'll be surprised. January 8, 2013
A game for the whole Family Very suspensful and keeps you wanting more. January 1, 2013
It was Fun for Standard Edition I enjoyed the storyline, a bit different from others, a little bizarre, but I like Aliens....I Waited for the Standard Version. The mini-games were FUN....AND it did not USE A TON OF GREY or Washed out Graphics to hide the Hidden Objects....I hate it when BF developers RELY on putting a lot of stuff in Grey just to make it hard...I think it takes more Skill to develop a good game with HO that are "HIDDEN" not just greyed and stuck in with a ton of other Grey background--that is a cheap way to quickly write a HO game.....And the game wasn't too hard, when they are too hard I get really frustrated and probably won't buy it...I am not interested in CE unless it is EXTREMELY unique and NEW graphics...not ALL of it RECYCLED from another game or time.... December 29, 2012
A fun game The story line is interesting in a corny way but over all I am glad I bought it December 11, 2012
41-50 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.