Bookmark

Twilight School

Full version game
(440.84 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare yourself to enter the magical world of Twilight School! When Lily was young, her mother and father left her without reason or explanation. Years later a stranger named Hovenheim gives her a box with a letter from her mother. Lily discovers that her mother has been enslaved in the Dark World. Make your way to the Twilight School to save your mother. Explore the classrooms and garden while speaking with the students and teachers to uncover the truth about the school's sinister past!

  • Mysterious locations
  • Tons of Hidden Objects
  • Save your mother!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 630 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight School

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight School

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight School 2.7 5 42 42
A FAN VERY EASY TO PLAY. DESIGNED FOR BEGINNERS. REMINDS ME OF HARRY POTTER NOT TWILIGHT. STORY LINE A LIL SLOW OTHERWISE OK. December 14, 2012
Simple but Awesome I give this game 4 stars. Sometimes I love to go old school a bit. This game rocks as far as I am concerned! It reminds me a bit of the game here on Bigfish called "Whispers:Revelation". I loved that game, not sure if the same creators did that one. I love this game and you should really try it out, the graphics are great, nice clean and clear hidden object scenes. You can choose Hard with no tutorial and slow hint. It may not have bells and whistles but it is deff great regardless. Give it a shot, its worth it! December 29, 2013
a good SE game over all I enjoyed this game. I don't use sound so can't rate that but it was an interesting story line - different with fun nasty characters, no map but a jump button so you don't need a map. the only complaint I had was I never new where to go next but fortunately the hint button charges quickly and is helpful - it tells you where to go rather than the annoying "there is nothing left to do here". some items were challenging to find, a bit dark but over all I enjoyed the game. June 17, 2013
Good game. The storyline was a little confusing and in my opinion left out some things. It was a good storyline despite being choppy. It was beautiful artwork. I don't know if this was the game or my computer but while I was playing my arrow moved slowly and would stick. The level of challenge was low. But I still enjoyed the game. I liked the movement from room to room. December 20, 2012
It's a good rainy day game I already have the mousepad so I won't be buying this game today. It's a good enough game to relax with. The "expert" level provides enough hand-holding with sparkles that I don't even need to try the regular mode. The dialog is corny and English is not the first language of the developers of this game. There are mislabeled items that you have to search for such as a "whisk" that's not the kind to cook with, and a "clock" that is not the kind on the wall or a desk. Other than those things, the graphics are good and well drawn. The sound effects and music are a bit annoying but with those off, the game is playable. This game definitely has the feel of a novice project for a new developer just getting their feet wet and, indeed, resorting to the basics for storyline and HOS's. There are many repeat items to look for in the HOS's. I would recommend this game for a beginner in HOG's or someone who just wants to sit back with an easy game. December 11, 2012
Should be in teen category Previous reviews state the game is boring, easy etc., and they are right, for a seasoned player. However, it would be a good game for a younger, novice player around a teen's age. The HOGS are very easy but not so easy to bore a child in that game bracket. So, I give it a 3 for that age bracket only. For seasoned adults, I would give it a 1 star rating. December 11, 2012
Ok for Beginners Game is good, I started at the harder level. HOS are good, you can see/find the items easily. The level of challenge at the harder level is still pretty basic, only had to use hint 2 times to find out where to go next. There is a "map" to move between places. Overall it is a good game for starters. The more experienced my not find it challenging. I would recommend the game for something to do but if you want a higher level of difficulty this game may not be for you. A little too much clicking to skip chat scenes. December 11, 2012
It's not that bad. I expected this to be really bad because of the reviews here, but it isn't a bad game at all, just a little easy. I didn't play the whole demo, but I liked what I did play. It may not have the latest games' bells and whistles, but I enjoyed it. December 12, 2012
DIFFICULT TO REVIEW This review is based on 15 minutes of game play in the one hour trial version. I wanted to purchase this game and would have in a heartbeat IF there had been ANIMATION AND VOS. I would prefer to hear dialog rather than read. Storyline was excellent and I was anxious to learn about the Twilight School. Characters were beautifully drawn. Pity they didn't move and were silent. Too much reading. HOS were good and hint recharged quickly. If the devs could revamp this game or release another version with animation and vos, it would be a buy for me. December 11, 2012
It's okay The storyline was bad. It had a few interesting puzzles. Some of the words were spelled incorrectly. It was hard to know what items were in the puzzles. It asked for boots but only let your click on the shoes. If you are really into hidden object games, I would skip this one. December 22, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight School

Prepare yourself to enter the magical world of Twilight School! Save your missing mother and uncover the truth about the school's sinister past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.