Bookmark

Dragon Crossroads

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist. A baby dragon is stolen when an evil magician invades a peaceful realm and leaves a path of destruction in his wake. Now it’s up to you to help a young man as he sets out to reclaim the kingdom, rescue the newborn and save the day! Ogres, goblins and worse lie ahead, ready to stop you in your tracks, so step carefully into the fray! With more than 50 levels across five gorgeous settings and five stunning comic book-style interludes, Dragon Crossroads will captivate you for hours on end!

  • 55 levels
  • comic-book style cutscenes
  • point-and-click controls
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dragon Crossroads

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Crossroads

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Crossroads 2.8 5 64 64
Simple. If you want a run-around-and-collect-upgrade tm, this one is pretty good. Not much challenge to it, and I noticed that some of the later levels were easier than some earlier ones. Still, the graphics are nice, I personally enjoyed the music and enjoyed the fast movements of the collectors and the speed at which goods were reproduced. All in all the type of game you can put your mind on automatic to play... and sometimes that is very, very nice. Enjoyed it! February 3, 2013
Fun though not very challenging This is a fun TM game, though there are no levels of difficulty, so it got to be pretty easy after a while. It was fun to play when I wanted something that wouldn't tax my brain too much. January 9, 2013
not as good I am so desperate for TMG that I bought this one with a discount.Otherwise I would have passed. The graphics are good, music gets annoying.Workers work faster and resources come faster than other well known games like this. I breezed through the levels, there is no real challenge.The catching the gobblins is kind of cute and I like that I can click on task that I want done without having to wait for them to finish one.But it all goes really fast, too fast. So i would wait for a longer one. However if you like LOTR, you might get a small laugh out of the You shall not pass level. That was cute. December 12, 2012
Great except for glitches! I loved playing the demo of this game. It's not too hard and if you've played similar games, should be fairly easy. If not, then you will have fun. Helps to use the tutorial if you are new to this type of game. My favorite part is at the end of the level when the workers jump up and down for joy! December 15, 2012
Great For Anyone New To TM/Builder Games... But for seasoned players like myself....not so much. I am giving this high marks because it is a good game and had I played it years ago, I would have LOVED it but because I am not a beginner at time management/builder games, I felt this game was a tad too easy. Ok, super super easy. You are rescuing a baby dragon, there are 55 levels and each level has you do various tasks like filling holes, slaying bandits & gargoyles and getting materials to do so. There was not a lot of variety in what you do. Sometimes the only task would be to slay a gargoyle and its not one of those games where you have to complete the entire game board just do ONE task. Instead, you do the portion it tells you to so sometimes you have soooo much time left over but other levels it seems as if you have too many things to do because you'll have not as much time to do them. However, time was not a factor for me and I found that I got the gold time on every level the first try except ONE and the only reason I didnt earn gold that time is because I did the level wrong haha So this is why, this would be the PERFECT game for a person new to this genre. You get plenty of time to complete levels AND you can click these blue goblin guys when you first start that give you extra time plus open chests in levels that give you extra time. Even though this game had 55 levels, I finished this game pretty quickly. Generally TM games take me weeks or even months to finish but this one took me a few days. Thank goodness I found this little game for free! I did like this and I do recommend it BUT just know its VERY VERY easy so I think anyone that wants a challenge will probably want to look elsewhere. Cheers September 29, 2014
fun time management game i liked this one it is like the others i play. same idea but different story. February 4, 2014
Ok game I love the TM games like Northern, Kingdom, Island, etc.; however, it was not as challenging as I expected. Positives: Not much brain power needed. Fair story line (restore the kingdom and help the locals). Multi-clicks enabled. Resources generate faster than other TM games. Good graphics and colors. Catch the goblins for extra time. Easy to make gold status on each level. Negatives: the workers seem to rest after building. Really easy to meet "gold status". Made it to level 18 in trial (over half way through the game). Good as a free or 2.99 game and again good as a no-brainer easy to win game. December 12, 2012
Fun, but not as good as the others Being a huge Roads of Rome/Island Tribe fan, I was excited to see a new series released. The concept is the same, collect various items (bricks, food, gold- etc) to complete a pathway to the exit or defeat baddies. However, this game lacks the sound effects my TM heart desires and the levels are quick and pretty easy. Some TM fans might like this, but for me it wont be making my favorite list just yet- it really doesn't compare to the games mentioned above. It has potential to be a great game, just needs some tweaks! Also I had to reload the game because it froze a few times. My characters would not come out of the house to collect items =/ December 12, 2012
cute game for kids It started out okay until you realized if u click the ghost time is added to the clock. not a hard game finished it in one day to easy okay if you like layed back ones to play December 17, 2012
Not My Choice in Strategy Games I found the downside of this game to be that the game itself actually dictates what task you must perform next. There is too much character verbalization/interjection telling you what you must do next, instead of letting you discover it for yourself. It would be better to have an option to turn off tutorials as each tutorial screen appears. There is a point when you no longer need the guidance, and these interjections only get in the way of enjoying the game. February 16, 2013
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Crossroads

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.