Bookmark

Dragon Crossroads

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist. A baby dragon is stolen when an evil magician invades a peaceful realm and leaves a path of destruction in his wake. Now it’s up to you to help a young man as he sets out to reclaim the kingdom, rescue the newborn and save the day! Ogres, goblins and worse lie ahead, ready to stop you in your tracks, so step carefully into the fray! With more than 50 levels across five gorgeous settings and five stunning comic book-style interludes, Dragon Crossroads will captivate you for hours on end!

  • 55 levels
  • comic-book style cutscenes
  • point-and-click controls
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dragon Crossroads

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Crossroads

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Crossroads 2.8 5 63 63
No challenge whatsoever I barely paid attention to things, and just clicked whenever something was avaiable and ended up getting gold every time (with goblins). I started not clicking on goblins just to try to get some more challenging play happening. I flew through the levels, and never once had to think about my strategy or how to "manage" my time. I found the gameplay to be very fast, and I enjoyed that, I hate waiting around for sutff to happen, but I also would have preferred the option (for example) NOT to fill all the holes in the road or clear all the blockages if it wasn't necessary. In other TM games, that sort of thing is put in there to mess you up so you don't get gold unless you realize it, and I like that sort of challenge. Overall, it was amusing, and something to do when bored, but no real challenge. January 7, 2013
Easy game...no real thinking involved. I love games like this one. BUT, this game was not challenging at all. It was very straight forward. I received gold level on first try every time. I didn't have to repeat a level to get gold. I found it to be a relaxing game. If you're looking for a mindless "rebuild/repair" game, this is the one for you. January 1, 2013
not much to it I love time management games, however this one was not much of a challenge. It was very simple and fast to get through. I would not recommend buying it. The hour trial should get you through it. December 17, 2012
Not bad! Maybe it will be better, but really poor art and graphics in this game! So easy and sometimes silly tasks... TM for children is ok, I think. April 13, 2013
From demo I finished half the game in the demo. This is a time management game. Challenge is not too hard, the graphics could be better - seems old fasioned. Good for beginners. Play the demo before you buy. December 12, 2012
Just ok Levels are short and easy. Not very challenging at all. It's like Roads of Rome, but for 3 year olds. December 23, 2012
Beginner's time management game It is not a serious gamer's TM, but we all got to start somewhere. The action is linear, and getting gold is extremely easy. If you played a lot of those, you will find it a bore, but if you are new to the gameplay, this is a good place to start. May 15, 2014
disappointing TM/strategy game I am a big fan of TM/ strategy/build games like this but this is def not a buy for me! first the sound is annoying even if i put it to low. second you have to click on the goblin creaters to give you back 20 seconds that they stole from you even before you started the level. In other words if you don't click these 5 goblins you loose a full minute of your time to get gold. And seeing for 1 level it only took me 1.08 minutes to finish a level these "20 second goblins" are not just some extra! Furthermore when i read the game had 55 levels I got excited, but turns out, on average, it only took me about 2 minutes to finish a level! not the long playing game i thought it would be! Because of the fast past of the little builder guys movement and the game in general, i don't really feel i had to develop a strategy. 9 out of 10 times i didn't even realize what i was doing and still got gold on 13 of the 15 levels that i played in the demo time. Lastly it did not make sence to me that on some of the very first levels i "strugeld" to get gold but the further i got the more time i had left for gold. Hoped it would be a nice new tm/strategy game but it was a big let down December 12, 2012
Great Potential for TM game, lack of execution As a fan of TM games, seeing this game has 55 levels, I gave it a shot and downloaded the trail version. During the hour of free game play it seemed that there is a potential in this game and it showed a little bit of challenge, so I bought the full version. From that moment, my hopes shattered. The glimpse of potential I thought this game had was probably just getting to know the game. The game strongly lacks of challenge, and playing through the levels, it didn't take me more than just few minutes, which you can count on one hand, to finish a level with a gold medal and it didn't take more than once to get that gold medal. In other TM games - as the game progresses it could be a real challenge to finish the level with gold medal (or 3 stars), and usually requires more than one attempt. In addition to that, the length of more advanced levels in other TM games is significantally longer, sometimes 20 minutes and more per level. The game had great potential to be a very good TM game, but its challenging level is rediculous. I hope that if there will be a sequal, the developers will take the challenge level into account, and at least suggest few levels of difficulty - and the one in this game - should be its easiest. December 15, 2012
Pluses and Minuses This is a bit like Island Tribe on speed. I like the fact that the workers move more quickly than in a lot of these style games, so there isn't a lot of sitting around waiting while the workers go chop-chop-chop or whatever. The music is truly awful. Worst music on any game ever in my opinion. I prefer to play my games with the music on, but not this one. There aren't enough clear sound effects to tell you what's going on, eg when a building has produced resources. Like other players I was annoyed when the pop-up window obscured where I was needing to click. I also found that the game has bugs. A couple of times the workers have got stuck chopping logs and won't stop. On other occasions they won't come out of the camp to do anything. When this happens I have to close the game entirely and re-start. Reeeeally annoying. I don't understand the point of clicking on the gnomes for extra time. Where is the timer bar? Am I missing something, because I can't see it. What is the point of gaining extra time if you can't see the timer bar? Oh, and the hero Gerald, couldn't they have made him...well, a bit more heroic? OK, I admit I bought it, because I'm not a HOG fan and I'm starved for new games. But I couldn't in all honesty recommend it. It could have been much better. December 17, 2012
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Crossroads

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.