Bookmark

Dragon Crossroads

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist. A baby dragon is stolen when an evil magician invades a peaceful realm and leaves a path of destruction in his wake. Now it’s up to you to help a young man as he sets out to reclaim the kingdom, rescue the newborn and save the day! Ogres, goblins and worse lie ahead, ready to stop you in your tracks, so step carefully into the fray! With more than 50 levels across five gorgeous settings and five stunning comic book-style interludes, Dragon Crossroads will captivate you for hours on end!

  • 55 levels
  • comic-book style cutscenes
  • point-and-click controls
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dragon Crossroads

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Crossroads

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Crossroads 2.8 5 63 63
Maybe OK for beginners As a seasoned TM game lover, I found this one was lacking. The challenges never got higher as you progressed. I felt like I was playing a large tutorial. The graphics leave a bit to be desired, and the timing seemed off. For example if you need 2 food to be able to complete an action you have to wait often a few seconds after your hero returned with the food before you could move. I often had to click 3 or 4 times with no hero's out before the action would 'take' If you have never played a TM game, this may be a good one to start with to see what it's all about, but if this is your style, don't waste your money. December 16, 2012
Not my favorite by far I love these sorts of time management/strategy games. This one has potential but is not good the way it is. The music/sound is annoying. The resources needed to accomplish a task are hard to see. The windows that pop up block you from you clicking where you need to click. Didn't enjoy this game. December 14, 2012
Not worth the buy I am a TM fan. Its disappointing to wait for TM games (which rarely appear on BF) to only have them fall short. You would think with the lack of new TM game releases, at least the 10 or so you get in a year would be a solid hit. Cursor movement and clicking is questionable, you need to be precisely placed on the object in order for cursor to work. I muted the sound, so I can't say I found it bothersome. Adding time buy clicking goblins??? Really.. Would rather have power-ups you find in other games. Oh well, back to wasting time with Match 3's until the next TM release. December 14, 2012
Tame Started well, but difficulty did not increase after first few levels it was easy to complete and became boring very quickly December 14, 2012
Very Disapppointed I'm a huge TM fan and was so excited to see one come out. It seems that we wait a very long time for new ones. Unfortunately, I have to agree with most of the other reviewers. There's absolutely no interest or challenge in this game. For someone who is use to the Islands, Roads of Rome, etc. this is a very poor choice. December 12, 2012
just doesn't do it for me I normally love these types of games best, but this one really did nothing for me. the animation wasn't very good, and the workers' motions didn't seem real fluid. I'm glad they have the one hour trials because I'd have been bummed if I used a credit on this one. December 17, 2012
Not another one of these. I don't like that it doesn't tell me what I need to do something. ie: three people to do this, just have to figure it out. It hung up on me on a level and would't work, I exited and reentered the game to no avail. Doesn't work for me. December 17, 2012
Way Too Easy This game is so easy that it's ridiculous. I got gold on every level on the first try. Glitch: If you have 4 workers and set 2 to a task, the other two won't do tasks until the first two have completed, even if the new tasks have nothing to do with what the first two are doing. This isn't every time, just occasionally. The "filler" levels of finding the path through cave are simplistic and cannot be planned. The entire game requires no real planning. Just click and go. December 17, 2012
Really disappointing I love this type of game and usually have to wait a long time for them - so was doubly disappointed when this one turned out to be so bad. The game play is too easy but so was Gnome's Adventure and a lot of other ones - loved the recent Island Tribe 4 because I could set it to hard mode - but the game play itself was bad, the music is horrible, the graphics terrible. I hate the type of graphic that swoops around the screen - makes me seasick. This is the first time I have not bought this genre. I typically buy even the so-so ones and the easy ones. But I took a pass on this. December 15, 2012
A bit of a let down I LOVE these type of games, and couldn't believe BF posted another one this month! However, I found myself disappointed. The movement of the runners seemed clunky, and the graphics seemed unrefined. Maybe this is becuase I just finished my first run of Island Tribe 4 (which is AMAZING!!), and I had high expectations. I get frustrated when I can't easily reach gold on any of the first 10 levels, and only got silver on Level 2 and 3. Not that I don't like a challenge, but I like to know that it's going to slowly get harder to beat the clock, not be impossible. I suppose if you are desparate for a new TM/Strategy game, you might enjoy it. But I'd rather re-play Island Tribe 4 or Northern Tale. December 12, 2012
41-50 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Crossroads

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.