Bookmark

Dragon Crossroads

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist. A baby dragon is stolen when an evil magician invades a peaceful realm and leaves a path of destruction in his wake. Now it’s up to you to help a young man as he sets out to reclaim the kingdom, rescue the newborn and save the day! Ogres, goblins and worse lie ahead, ready to stop you in your tracks, so step carefully into the fray! With more than 50 levels across five gorgeous settings and five stunning comic book-style interludes, Dragon Crossroads will captivate you for hours on end!

  • 55 levels
  • comic-book style cutscenes
  • point-and-click controls
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dragon Crossroads

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Crossroads

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Crossroads 2.8 5 63 63
easy waiting so long for time management and this is what we get, so easy its boring,its glitchy and i did'nt even finnish it.its very sad that this is all they have to offer-so i thought that this would be a great time to do my first review so other people dont waste their money on it.maybe ok for a very beginner to try out but please try before you buy. December 16, 2012
a very boring game indeeed ! not as good as the others a very disappointing game no challenge at all December 28, 2012
Controls were annoying I usually love these types of games, but I only played this one for about 5 minutes because the controls were so annoying. Plus there is nothing special about it, just a knockoff of my kingdom for the princess December 20, 2012
Dragon Crossroads This game was just too easy. There was no challenge what so ever. Regret buying it! December 18, 2012
Disapointed I've been waiting for a new TM game to come out, but I would have rather waited longer for something better/original. This game is very much like so many other TM games out there that I just couldn't enjoy it - playing it felt like Dj Vu. It's a really easy game. If you don't want a challenge, this is the game for you. December 13, 2012
Graphics bad Graphics bad, movement of characters choppy. Just not very appealing visually. December 12, 2012
Hangs up As much as I like the game I had to give it only 2 stars because it keeps getting hung up in the middle of a level. Sometimes I can play 2-3 levels before it happens and sometimes its during the first level I play--fix that problem and I'd give it a 5 star February 24, 2014
Just...bad. I thought that this would be a time management game along the lines of Roads of Rome, My Kingdom for the Princess series, etc. And it is...sort of. If those games had really bad graphics, awful music, almost no sound effects, and sloppy game play, it would be exactly like those. However, those games are much, much better done than this one. Even ignoring the music, sound effects, and game play, the graphics in this game are bad enough to not make me want to pay money for it. The graphics just made me cringe during the trial. They're not well done at all, and many of them are so poorly animated that I sort of wished they hadn't even tried to do so. The music is just bad - if you really must play this game, you'll want to turn it off. Unfortunately, that's most of the sound, as there isn't much in the way of sound effects. If you've played any of the time management games along the lines of this one, you'll end up feeling like some of the noises are missing. A game doesn't have to make constant noise, but it also shouldn't feel like they forgot to include noises. The game play is waaaay too easy. There's just no challenge to this game at all - you can get gold with really no effort. My four-year old *might* enjoy this one because it's so easy, but honestly, he likes Roads of Rome, My Kingdom for the Princess, etc even with the challenge they have, and doesn't care if he gets gold or not, so even a game set with a really low challenge level might not appeal to him. The challenge level would really only be good for someone who just doesn't want a challenge at all. There are also some occasional issues with clicks not responding and having to click more than once, but even with those you can still get gold pretty easily. Ultimately, if you have no experience with time management games like this and want something really easy that you're almost guaranteed to appear as an expert at, don't care at all about graphics, and turn off the sound, this might be the one for you. If you don't care about things like getting the gold/expert achievement on levels and just want to play a game, I'd say go for one with better graphics and sound. And if you enjoy time management games like Roads of Rome, My Kingdom for the Princess, and so forth, don't waste your money on this one at all. It's just bad. I might consider it for my four-year old if it were being given away for free, but it's not even worth wasting a coupon for a free game on. December 13, 2012
Looks good, but fails I like these games, but this one doesn't react to your commands at all. For every click, 1 out of 8 works. Dissapointed! December 12, 2012
Just Awful! I love dragons and time management games so I thought this would be the perfect game for me. Wrong. To start the only dragon is in the story in the begining. Where are the dragons? You can't put a dragon in the title of the game and then have no dragons involved in the game play. This game has nearly nothing to do with dragons. The sound effects are almost non-existent. There is no sound to let you know that yes, you haves clicked that and it is in cue. This is problem if you're a quick clicker and trying to cue things up as fast as possible. The objectives aren't very clear at all and they keep adding on objectives when you think your done. Every level has a text bubble pop up making it impossible to strategize without clicking off only the moment you click it off your time starts. Basically thats the developers telling me I have to play every level twice to get gold. Visually it leaves much to be desired. Just nothing there to catch the eye. Like the whole thing takes place on a cloudy day. I tried to stay with it for as long as I could but I couldn't take it any more after only a half hour. Everything is wrong with this game. December 12, 2012
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Crossroads

Times of great peril give rise to even greater heroes - or so the story goes in Dragon Crossroads, a time management game with a fantasy twist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.