Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Full version game
(944.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1050 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 123 123
HINT -- MANY TIMES USELESS This game is a very nice game; HOWEVER, if you happen to be in an area where you KNOW that there's something that you NEED TO DO but do NOT have the object in your inventory but SHOULD, the hint button will NOT recognize the fact that you've MISSED picking up the object and does NOT direct you to the area in which to pick up the missing inventory object. I found that to be VERY frustrating and hence, the low scoring mark. January 29, 2013
Intense atmosphere created Like the last Weird Park, this one makes me eager to try. The usual HOG with a very scary and mysterious storyline. Background music spooky and I'm constantly kept on my toes! Only annoying feature was the constant moving back and forth between screens and places. The tools one collects to work on parts and objects can be quite confusing and illogical so I had to squeeze the teddy bear (hint button). Overall, moderately recommended if you can bear with the constant going back and forth without an area map to give some guidance. Too many places to visit and player has to remember where he/she saw this, done that, need to work on...confusing December 15, 2012
Just okay Problems with inventory access, The game looks really good and it is interesting. What I did not like were the HOG in the same scene more than once. I also did not like the mini games. December 13, 2012
Too much of everything ! Intro was visualy appealing and so were the graphics througout the trial. Gameplay went straight into a HO scene and then move a scene,into another HO scene, and then move scene and another HOG.While looking at each scene there are the usual - get rungs for a ladder, find a shovel, break the glass, etc but far too many in each scene so you end up a little dizzy ! And your not much further on into the story. HO scenes are straight forward and easy with a minimum of interactivity. Mini games ? l didnt last that long and played 40 minutes. As other reviewers have said there are issues with the inventory menu not working properly when hovering over. This is down to poor programing and lack of quality control. And why try to cram so much into each scene ? It makes the storyline irrelevant as your too busy. Overall while visually appealing the game play was let down by a feeling of a rushed release, especially if your an experinced HOG/Adventure player. Too many HO scenes and too many pick up's. And a teddy bear doesnt make up for it ! HOG fans will like this but l did not. December 12, 2012
Too many HOS's I thought I was going to like this but after 4 hidden object scenes in the first 3 screens, I said no mas. Too bad, it looked interesting. Can't we have more adventure and less hidden objects please? January 3, 2013
weird Park Scary Tales I played the first Weird Park and enjoyed it, with this game it is ok , but has too many Ho's scenes and also the inventory is very frustrating, when you try to access it you have to come out of the scene and try to get the item needed for that area, but it is a very frustrating effort , the overall game is ok, it has good graphics, and finding items is reasonably clear, just the inventory bar lets it down. December 13, 2012
Not too Weird! Pretty good game. I don't like searching the same HO over and over. It wasn't scary or challenging. Most of the games I've played lately are all just OK. There hasn't been a game in a long time that was ,"WOW!!! All in all this game is kinda fun.. December 12, 2012
ho hummmmm This is a great game for a beginner who loves a hogs with every turn of the corner. I didn't get far because of this reason. I had hoped, after the first one, that this would have let up on the hidden object games a bit, but it didn't. December 12, 2012
Nothing new and exciting, just an OK game. The story of this game is your usual scary look for somebody after your car smashes into a mysterious place. We heard it before many times. The graphics are of a good quality well defined and the cutscenes are well made . HO scenes are not to crowded which makes the work of looking for objects to easy in my opinion. The inventory list is a hit and miss when you want to open it. Something with the placing of the mouse over a certain area that makes it open it or just makes you work harder trying to. Note for the developers: fix this uncool glitch. I wasn't all that impressed with this game, though it is not so bad just another game that looks like others I will recommend this game, only reason it's OK to play if don't have expectations for it to be a challenging game. December 12, 2012
Teddy Bears Get Me Every Time Having received a teddy to be my hint man right at the start of the game made me melt. Teddies always do. I find I use fewer hints because I don't want him to have to blow up another balloon. The game is just ok. Tho I had planned to stop before the hour was up to buy it (free game coupon#, the time went by too fast. Maybe it's better than just ok. Maybe it's really ok. This game has no map, not much of a journal #2 entries in an hour), and it freezes a bit now and then. I can handle that for free. Pay for it? With the sale on it, I might just have done that too. December 12, 2012
101-110 of 123 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.