Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Full version game
(944.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1050 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 130 130
Weird Park: Scary Tales The game is a lot of fun. The graphics are execellent. A Lot of Hidden Objects games and the story line is execellent. Great sequel to the first game Weird Tales: Broken Tunes. I Highly recommend this game. Fun Puzzles. December 13, 2012
EXCELLENT!!!! I am really surprised that this was not presented as a "Collectors Edition." The game took a long time to complete and was exciting throughout. Well worth the money. I am not going to get into the storyline like most people (that makes it less exciting). However, I will say that this was a "GREAT GAME!" Keep up the good work! December 13, 2012
So worth the money... I play a lot of HO ganes, and have been very disappointed lately. This game reaffirms my love of the genre. So much to do, so much to see. I played through the first part of the game and was looking for the ending to come soon-nay-it was just beginning. If you are looking for creepy carnival games this may not be for you, but if you are looking for a very long game w/ lots to do- buy this. I am really impressed! December 13, 2012
Best game I've played in a while! I was one of the lucky ones who had absolutely no technical problems whatsoever with this game. Enjoyed it immensely! Forced myself to quit before I wanted to because I wanted to save some of it for tomorrow. Highly recommended! December 12, 2012
Love this game! Lots of variety, great artwork, loads of fun! December 19, 2012
A creepy treat This is one of the best games I've played from Big Fish. Challenging, visually stunning, excellent voice acting, moments of real humor... I recommend this wholeheartedly. July 1, 2014
Really amazed I missed this one!! I say this is one of the best sleeper games I've played! I started out with low expectations but ended up having tons of fun!:) I miss these kinds of games where there was CE quality in an SE. If you like games such as these look at side for my fave "surprise!" game (other than Dreamland & Abandoned Asylum) Have fun and keep playing! June 12, 2014
intelligent game on course very interesting and challeging June 10, 2014
FABULOUS GAME INDEED! FANTASTIC GAME! I enjoyed this game very much. I found everything to be as I expected it. I wish they had just a few more interactive objects in the hidden objects puzzle; there was only one interactive object. But, I am not complaining. And even though the objects were small and sometimes difficult to find, that also increased the fun because it made it more challenging and intrigued. I would recommend this game to everyone, regardless of your fears. The music was just perfect for the game. It reminded me of the Puppet Show games which I also love. I wish there were more games like these ones here. I did not have any technical problems, the pictures were perfect. Although, I had to resort to the walkthrough in certain occasions, I found it to be easy to follow on my own. Thank you Big Fish for these types of games. Please bring some more of these, including Puppet Show games. June 1, 2014
My Kind of Game! I am of a fan of the series and thoroughly enjoyed this one, too! No problems at all with the software and am looking forward to the next one. May 31, 2014
31-40 of 130 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.