Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Full version game
(944.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1050 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 133 133
Weird Park: Scary Tales The game is a lot of fun. The graphics are execellent. A Lot of Hidden Objects games and the story line is execellent. Great sequel to the first game Weird Tales: Broken Tunes. I Highly recommend this game. Fun Puzzles. December 13, 2012
EXCELLENT!!!! I am really surprised that this was not presented as a "Collectors Edition." The game took a long time to complete and was exciting throughout. Well worth the money. I am not going to get into the storyline like most people (that makes it less exciting). However, I will say that this was a "GREAT GAME!" Keep up the good work! December 13, 2012
So worth the money... I play a lot of HO ganes, and have been very disappointed lately. This game reaffirms my love of the genre. So much to do, so much to see. I played through the first part of the game and was looking for the ending to come soon-nay-it was just beginning. If you are looking for creepy carnival games this may not be for you, but if you are looking for a very long game w/ lots to do- buy this. I am really impressed! December 13, 2012
Best game I've played in a while! I was one of the lucky ones who had absolutely no technical problems whatsoever with this game. Enjoyed it immensely! Forced myself to quit before I wanted to because I wanted to save some of it for tomorrow. Highly recommended! December 12, 2012
Love this game! Lots of variety, great artwork, loads of fun! December 19, 2012
Even Scarier Than Weird Park: Broken Tune! I played Broken Tune, but this one is even weirder! Awesome sequel and great storyline :D Save kidnapped children who have been turned into fairytale dolls and set them free! Defeat the clown and joker. Investigate and find secrets and HO! Love it! October 26, 2014
Loved the game I played the other Weird Park game some time ago and remember enjoying it too. The storyline is a bit different in this game and it has just the right mixture of HOG and puzzles as well as a workout for the grey matter. Some rather amusing moments as well! August 6, 2014
fun hidden object game ! I have about 250 games and this is one of my favorites! It is even better the second and third time around . It doesn't have a map ,but you don't really miss it . It is just a lot of fun . I'm sure I will play it again and again. Great graphics ! Alot of thought was put into making this game. August 5, 2014
A creepy treat This is one of the best games I've played from Big Fish. Challenging, visually stunning, excellent voice acting, moments of real humor... I recommend this wholeheartedly. July 1, 2014
Really amazed I missed this one!! I say this is one of the best sleeper games I've played! I started out with low expectations but ended up having tons of fun!:) I miss these kinds of games where there was CE quality in an SE. If you like games such as these look at side for my fave "surprise!" game (other than Dreamland & Abandoned Asylum) Have fun and keep playing! June 12, 2014
31-40 of 133 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.