Bookmark

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Full version game
(944.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure that will take you through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld! Louis is up to his old tricks as he casts each child in the role of a legendary fairytale character and then creates the visually stunning but twialay out. Use your skills and intellect to find hidden objects and solve puzzles as you make your way through the stories of Cinderella, Peter Pan, Aladdin and more! With its spellbinding story, extraordinary atmosphere and stunning cinematics, Weird Park: Scary Tales is an instant hidden object classic!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1050 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Scary Tales

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Scary Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Scary Tales 4.3 5 133 133
Really a Great Game. I just finished this game last night and have to say it was fantastic. Really a lot of fun. The plot is a good one, (you have to save a bunch of kids from a circus clown gone astray), and is well delivered. No sequential bumps or stupid steps put in in order to get us from any A to B points. The story unfolds well and, like a good book, had me driven to play on. The game has some great surprises and won marks with me for the number of times I cracked up laughing. Graphically, it's excellent and consistent. The scenes maintain a consistently lovely cartoon quality to them, and had me feeling like a cartoon character too. The sounds and music all worked fine for me and, at no point, became irritating (after all, you can only loop a song so many times before it drives us crazy!) Not this one. Here, sound is used well and succeeds, partly, due to it being used sparingly. I highly recommend this game. It's a fine romp from beginning to end, and is definitely one I'll replay. June 21, 2013
Absolutely Great Game! Hours and hours of gaming, filled with puzzles and HOS's. Loved trying to thwart the wicked clown's little helper guy. Loved the storyline and the scenery. So much fun in the game that you don't want to stop playing. June 4, 2013
Great game Really great visuals, hidden object scenes are challenging, long game play with new paths opening into more exciting scenes. Loved it. May 8, 2013
Loved it! Loved this game! Great graphics, puzzles were fun and good storyline. May 7, 2013
Another Good Installment I really liked this one because there wasn't as much running around as in other games.When you aquired an item,you automatically knew where you would use it.The graphics were nicely done.The HO scenes were good with some interactive items as well.The background music was OK..A good sequel to the first of this series. March 24, 2013
Nice long game! Great game. Should play the Weird Park Broken Tune first. Nice and long is what I like with good HOs and games. I had to skip two, so I'll be playing it again. I love these games. Please make more! March 14, 2013
Fantastic Hidden object Game, Could not get enough, Additive February 26, 2013
lovely game It started with a car crash, and i thought here we go again!! but how wrong i was ,the graphics are great the characters are really quirky and a bit creepy, a lot of HO games, more than i like but they are so clear and easy it isn't a problem, mini games are good too. The fairy tales idea is brilliant, so much going on there isn't time to become bored with this game. I bought the first Weird Park, it was good but this is far better, the journal is helpful as is the hint button. February 17, 2013
Fun, long game Great game that lasted hours. Not to hard for beginners and interesting enough for more experienced players. February 3, 2013
Scary Park is Scary Fun This is an excellent HOPA game. The premise is Louis the clown and Mr. Dudley(a cute if evil puppet) has kidnapped 7 children and you must rescue them. It starts as a car wreck and goes from there. All the children have been turned into dolls and they are based on fairy tales such as Cinderella, Red riding Hood, Hansel and Gretal, The Tinder box , Aladdin, and Peter Pan. Each child has their own seperate chapters, there are some back tracks but you stay within that chapter until you turn the doll back to a human so even though you are backing and forwarding you don`t have very far to go, you just stay within that chapter. Each chapter has between 4 to 8 scenes so not a lot of going back and forth. The chapters are pretty long, as there is a lot to do, hidden object scenes had a lot of items, but very well defined so not hard to find, not very cluttered or junky. Some even have interactive items, but easy to understand what needs to be done. The hint button recharges quickly(maybe 60 seconds) and shows what needs to be done. I hate it when you are not sure what else needs to be done in a scene and it says"there is nothing to do here" as so where do I go then? that is not the case here as the hint will give you an arrow as to where to go or what to do, some might complain that that is hand-holding, but I don`t mind as it shows where to go so you are not back-tracking to an area you don`t need to go. The puzzles are where I would give it just a 2star rating as I had to skip a lot of them, some were pretty hard and not sure what to do, but that is just me, and the skip button recharges fast, so even though they were hard it didn`t detract from the game excitement. I loved the "little bear Hint balloon" when it gave you the hint it popped and you could hear him blow up the balloon. I played the whole game and even with breaks, the game is very, very long over 5hrs plus. The music was not very intrusive and sound effects was ok, the voice of Louis the clown was menancing enough, but not bad to scare kids. I loved Mr. Dudley, even though he was evil I thought he was cute. All-in-all a very good game, I need to find the fist one and try that one and see if it is as good as this one. This has become my number one game now. February 2, 2013
51-60 of 133 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Scary Tales

Louis the Clown and Mr. Dudley are back in an all-new adventure! Travel through the dark corners of history's most famous fairytales to rescue children trapped in a frightening netherworld!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.