Bookmark

Fishdom 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

  • 18 interactive 3D fish
  • 150+ underwater decor items
  • Match-3 with a twist!
  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 4.5 5 35 35
Great fun for all ages! I live in a nursing/rehab facility. I found this game to be not only entertainig, but great "therapy," since we aren't allowed to have live pets. The Aids get a kick out of me naming the fish after them and their kids. I have to be careful talking back to them, though--my roommate thinks I am a bit "off-center," if yiu get what I mean! I plan to "gitt" this game to friends and family I know with children and teens of all ages! It is great for famiky fun! December 21, 2012
Well worth waiting for I loved Fishdom 2 and was very pleased to see a new one out. Match 3 element is basic but I like that - can't be doing with all the bells and whistles on most match 3 games. The big plus of this is the fishtanks. Build your own (don't get told what you must have and where to put it, as in a lot of other games) and have fun with your virtual fish. Cute is the word for this game. December 19, 2012
Top Notch ..GOTY Candidate One of my FAVORITE Big Fish Games Ever!! TONS of Levels.. WELL worth the money Picked it up when Collector Edition came out & just hit Lev 1k yesterday There's a Relaxed mode (which I usually play), but I have only timed out once in Normal Mode. Lots & Lots of Deco & nice variety of Fishies. *Music isn't Awful, but a bit tiresome (to me) after a few minutes *Challenging enough to keep Interest **Excellent Sound & Graphics *Story is.. Match 3 to gain Exp & Cash to Deco Tanks In my opinion, this one should be a Great Game of the Year Candidate December 19, 2012
Great fun game I am not really into match 3 but this was so much fun, the levels weren't too hard and the fish are so cute and being able to decorate your own aquarium was lots of fun. A definite purchase for me!! December 20, 2012
Great fun! I demo'd this game and really loved it! When the CE came out I didn't buy it because I didn't really think the play-time and the story-line justified a CE so I'm really please to see this come out as a regular game. One of my favorite things about the demo game was the interaction with the fishies; really cute humor. I'll buy this one. December 19, 2012
Best Fishdom Game Period. The game developers really upped their game on this one. Every aspect of the game is improved, in my opinion. This is by far the best one yet. If you like match 3 games do yourself a favor and pick this little jewel up. December 25, 2012
yay playrix! I love this one,have all fishdom and replay them.....this one however has a lot of extras(as has been mentioned already) BUT,remember,every tank you buy has FISH...they need to be fed! they get lonely for you! the algae is taking over!It is a real challenge to play this one and still keep up LOL.I do recommend it. December 21, 2012
I, too demoed this game. ..and, although am not into match 3, this game was REALLY good. Everything about it was fun. Colorful graphics, great music, lots of interaction with the fishies and building a tank you like..aquarium lovers will adore this game. It is just plain super. December 20, 2012
Here Fishy, Fishy, I love the Fishdom games. Fishdom 3 doesn't disappoint. The fish are as cute as always and I like the new elements added to clearing the board. It is nice to see the Icons in a bigger size. It has got a lot more playability with a lot more tanks to work up to. Still very addictive. Great game for all ages. One of the cutest match 3 games of all time. December 20, 2012
Better than my Own Fish Tank Thought I would play after the kids went to bed, Next thing I know it's 2 am. Dang, I just had to have the bigger fish Tank. Ton's of Fun...... December 27, 2012
1-10 of 35 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.