Bookmark

Fishdom 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

  • 18 interactive 3D fish
  • 150+ underwater decor items
  • Match-3 with a twist!
  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 4.5 5 33 33
WOW...so much fun! Fishdom 3 is totally wonderful! I love this game so much...so many levels, great backgrounds, fish and decorations! I love the advice and comments the fish make, especially when you hit the menu button to leave the game :) So cute...and funny, too! This games has made me smile a lot. Thank you! February 11, 2013
Adorable I lose track of time while playing this game! Absolut fun! March 25, 2013
great exciting hidden object games i love hidden object games and match 3 also January 25, 2013
Best Game of My Century (Collector's Edition) This game is everything that the 5-Star reviewers say it is and More! If you like salt water tanks and Match 3 games, you won't go wrong with this one. It has passed up All of the Bejeweled games (sorry Bejeweled but it has) especially when your reward for playing is decorating and keeping 8 beautiful aquariums with eye-catching detailed and imaginative animation. And then you get to use your tanks for a screensaver with all their lively and colorful graphics; which also has the option to turn off the sound of the realistic air circulation bubbling through the tank (which, I personally find soothing). One reviewer wrote that the match 3 game is neither too difficult or too easy and that description cannot be improved upon. WARNING: Highly addictive. Two, three o'clock in the morning. Worth every minute. December 29, 2012
fun hidden object game focus on the game and the game play,try not to reveal details that would spoil a game's plot or story for someone who hasn't pl be specific about what i like. January 12, 2013
The only match 3 game I play. This is so enjoyable, improving your fish tanks between levels is great fun! There are several different kinds of fish, decorations and plants to design the tank(s) with. The match 3 is relaxing and getting gold, or at least silver, is relatively easy. Again, I'm not a match 3 fan, but tried this when it was the daily special... and bought it quickly. I play it often. An absolute must-have for match 3 fans... and even non-match 3 fans! July 26, 2013
MARVELOUS - 3 Match Plus Great game and fun for everyone. You play to buy fish tanks, decorations, plants and, of course your fish. The fish are so cute -- they talk to you!!! You must clean the tanks from time to time and feed the fish. This is a game to play over and over gain. Enjoy. June 30, 2013
So Cute This is an adorable Match 3 game. Colors are bright, everything is easy to see. Music is all cheery. You earn coins to decorate your own fishtank. You buy fish, they interact with you. They're actually quite funny. Breaks up the monotony of M3. January 19, 2014
JUNKYARD AQUARIUMS There are 8 aquariums to be had with each having up to 3 gold cups to be earned. I gave this game a 3 star rating because of the fact that you LITERALLY have to make each aquarium look like a junkyard before you can add more fish to them and I, personally, do NOT like that at all. If the aquarium screen took up my WHOLE monitor screen, I may not be so disconcerted about having to add more and more and more and more ornaments but with said screen only taking up the middle portion of my monitor while leaving a good portion unused on either side of my monitor screen, the amount of ornaments just makes everything look crowded and messy. February 7, 2013
ok match three This game is very recently released; who voted it best Match 3 for 2012? I liked that I could name and choose the gender of my fish. I thought that their comments were really cute. I would have liked the feeding and medicine of Fishdom 2 - my favourite Fishdom. I didn't like the garish ornaments; I prefer more natural plant life, shells etc December 29, 2012
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.