Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 683 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker 4.6 5 58 58
I liked this game I liked it. Lots of stuff to do and a map to get around. The hint was actually a hint. Had to use my brain a bit. The only thing I didn't like was that I thought it was too short. But that could be because I liked it so much and wanted to play more. December 23, 2012
Quite a nifty game! This is a very nice game for this time of year. I was quite happy to continue to play, and play, and play. December 22, 2012
super game what a relief to have no witches, devils and potions. we need more grown up games like this and Escape from the museum for example. Not all your gamers are teenagers! January 30, 2013
BEST OVERALL GAME EVER! I still recommend this game even though the holiday season is soooo over! The story kept me enthralled(and yes, I am a grown woman)to the end! The voiceovers were perfect! The graphics and cutscenes to die for! The music, well what can you say, it is The Nutcracker! They pulled out all the stops for this game! I generally play the *dark* games but, after reading the reviews I figured I would try out the demo. I fell in love! The characters had their own personalities and the "helpers" in the task list added even more cuteness too the game. The HOS were good. Clear and most easy to see without being too easy to find. The puzzles were doable. I am not a puzzle person but, I think I only skipped 1 or 2, which for me is good. I have an extensive collection of games and have played many more demos. In fact it is getting hard to find new ones that interest me. I have been a BF member for 2 yrs and have used the site off and on for a lot more yrs. This is my first review. I finished the SE about 3 weeks ago and finally decided that I had to put in a review. The game is that good. All I can say is just try the demo. I don't usually go for the "cutesy" stuff but, this does not go overboard and even though I knew the story, still couldn't wait to get to each new chapter! The length is good for a SE and can't imagine what I may have missed on the CE. This game is a must buy! January 26, 2013
My favourite game of the Year I absolutely love this Game,a real challenge.I was really cross when it ended.It is quite delightful with the extra challenge of collecting dolls as you go.Did not get them all first time so had a good excuse to do it all again.Which is rare for me. Some of the mini games are a real challenge and made a nice change from the dark gloomy type Games. Lots of choice in Options and lasted just long enough Loved it and full marks from me. All ages could give this a go,my grandson is now trying it in casual mode and loving it. December 23, 2012
A real Christmas treat! Gorgeous!!! Gorgeous!!! You can use the map, but the settings are so beautiful that you want to transverse them again and feast your eyes. 3 cute helpers - the nutcracker, the cat, and the candle. Delightufl evil rats. The music of course.... It was like watching a flawless performance of the ballet... Level of challenge was OK. Just to keep the story flowing and you did not feel guilty if you had to skip, so you could get back to Albert, Mary, and the Rat King. The HOGs were cluttered, a bit junk pile, but again, gorgeous to look at. Some interactive items. Bascially the puzzle solving does not get in teh way of the story or the mood. Did I mention how much fun the rats were? April 1, 2013
True Festive Fun What a lovely game! Very Christmasy atmosphere, lots of snow, baubles, tinsel and presents. Great story, lots of action, very sweet 'helpers', puzzles not too difficult and a hint button that actually helps. Nice long game too. I found it a very relaxing, festive game to play in the run-up to Christmas with its absolutely beautiful graphics. Enjoy! February 11, 2013
Elephant Games seldom disappoint! Another great game from Elephant Games. The storyline is good without being precious. We were very impressed with the length of this game. We love that because we play an hour or two at a time. The graphics are beautiful and the cut-in scenes were not too long, or too often, with actors' audio very well done. There are plenty of HOGs and puzzles. The puzzles were different but some seemed like time-killers and (confession) we skipped those we felt we would eventually finish because we knew what to do it was just a matter of keeping at it. Anyway, we really enjoyed this game! January 3, 2013
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker one of the best games, challenging but not frustrating January 2, 2013
Wow! Awesome I loved this game. Beautiful graphics, nice music, good length. Best game I've played in awhile. A couple of the mini games were too hard--couldn't change the armor and gave up, lol. Map was a plus. Nice work folks. December 30, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.