Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 683 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker 4.6 5 55 55
Classic Christmas Story I bought this game a little while ago but saved it for now and have just finished the main story. I am looking forward to playing the bonus chapter. Game is based on the classic story of The Nutcracker. Beautiful artwork Variety of puzzles, some easy, some tricky, all of them fun. I loved everything about this game, especially the rat king, and thoroughly enjoyed playing it. What a Christmas treat! December 23, 2012
Wonderful game!! I loved this game!! It was so much fun. It definitely wasn't just a little child's game (in fact I wouldn't let a child play this; it's a little too violent). I really enjoyed the part with the bad snowman. I laughed my head off. I figured since it was a holiday game it would be fairly short. But it kept me entertained for a few hours. In fact I've played it through twice now. I think that everybody would love this game, even grown men. December 23, 2012
Why Did I Wait So Long to Play This??? Loved this game! Scenery and graphics were great. Games and hidden objects were clear and achievable. Help rescue two lovers that have been turned into toys by the evil rat king. Highly recommend - have fun! September 26, 2013
super game what a relief to have no witches, devils and potions. we need more grown up games like this and Escape from the museum for example. Not all your gamers are teenagers! January 30, 2013
cute little christmas game enjoyed the storyline, the graphics and the fun games December 18, 2013
It's not Christmas without this game! If you want to spend enjoyable hours playing a fun, delightful and highly entertaining HOB, this is it. I really enjoyed playing, storyline was engaging. Never a dull moment. The puzzles are different, but not hard. December 7, 2013
New Holiday Tradition Played it last year and loved and intend to play it every year at Christmas time. Time to make the eggnog. December 2, 2013
Wonderful game I played it right before the holidays. Since I've always loved the story of the Nutcracker, this was a must play game for me and I'm happy I wasn't disappointed. It's great and I would recommend it to everyone :) April 25, 2013
AMAZING amazing game all should buy amazing for everyone March 29, 2013
a really nice game i enjoyed playing this one. i enjoyed my little friends-nutcracker, cat and candle. they each had a different job to do to help me through the game. i played casual and no sound. the graphics were very clear. the hint/skip buttons charged fairly fast. i seem to be playing an awful lot of christmas themed games lately, but the graphics are so pretty. the HO scenes are not really crowded and you usually don't need hints to find things. there is an interactive map but no journal. the hints tell you what you need to know. February 10, 2013
31-40 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.