Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 78 78
FUN TO BUILD! This is a change from what I usually play. I am having a blast building this park. I keep meaning to get to bed...then I do a little more...and a little more. LOL!!! Its bright and cheerful and I love being able to put trees and flowers where I want to make it prettier. Its very colorful...the music gets a little old though so I have to turn it down. I also love it because it is not timed. You can change things around and take your time. I definately recommend this game. August 21, 2012
Amusing & Relaxing Family Friendly Game My son & I loved this game during beta testing - so glad it is available now as I had planned to buy it as soon as the game was released. We played straight through the trial period and just purchased it so I'm off to play some more . . . October 5, 2012
Great game Finally something besides a HOG! Fun little game. Different from others. August 20, 2012
enjoyed I really enjoyed this game. I like having no time limit and I got to chose the goals. August 20, 2012
dream builder news well there a hint over there see September 1, 2012
Enjoyable If you enjoy games like rollar coaster tycoon you are going to enjoy this game. I found it very interresting and it kept me entertained. August 21, 2012
DREAM BUILDER: AMUSEMENT PARK Love this game,I like to play it over and over ,its so much fun. February 13, 2014
Deceptively simple It starts easy enough. Place buildings and connect them with pathways. Then it gets complicated. Some building should go with other. Some builings cut off access to othes. You have to spruce up and then after you put the decorations you have to find room for the big roller coaster. Then you are sweating bullets, trying to fill all the challenges. And when you think you got it beat, more areas open up, so you can do it again. No time limit, thank God, it is hard enough as it is, trying to beat the clock is impossible. A game that truly grabs you and does not let you go, and demands the best of you. This developer has already given us the beautiful "Flower Paradise" which is a most restful game. This is not restful at all. It is invigorating. Can we have more games from this developer? August 26, 2013
Good fun, my kids love it I can see why some people may get bored with this if they are looking for something to challenge them. If that is what you are after this game isn't for you. I have really enjoyed passing the time with this game though and my children absolutely LOVE it. My 8 year old appreciates the strategy as well as being able to design a fun park, my younger son just likes placing the buildings and watching the people - although my eldest and I have to help him complete some goals so he can have more rides and attractions. If you are looking for a family game which is fun and not overly difficult - this is for you. If you want more of a challenge then leave this game alone. Some points: the game play is fairly free with no time constraints, the graphics are fun, the tasks are manageable, there are 4 fun parks to complete and they do become more difficult but not by a significant amount, there can be some waiting around while money accumulates but you can help this along with marketing if you are strategic about it. Finally, I bought this one for my kids, but I have to admit I have enjoyed playing it myself (to the point where my kids were moaning and kicked me off!!) June 2, 2013
Fair Ground Fun A pleasure to play this game, cannot wait to see if there is a second one, better than facebook version well done for a fun loving experience March 25, 2013
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.