Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 78 78
Fun Building Game This game surprised me. I was afraid it would be quick easy game. It wasnt quick at all and had a lot of levels. My only complaint would be that I wish the land to build on for the last level, The Pier, was larger and a little more challenging. But I still loved it and may start all over and play again. August 22, 2012
Kids' Game That's Great for Adults Too LOTS of fun if you don't mind the lack of pressure, lol. There's no timer and no brain crunching, but you do have to think ahead to get the best results. It's gratifying to watch your park grow, especially because the graphics are so colorful and cute. Yes, it is Roller Coaster Tycoon lite, but it's meant for a very casual gaming experience. The only con I've come across is that you can't easily zoom out to see your whole park if you're not building something at that moment. A refreshing change from the dark and gloomy HOGS that are the usual fare here. August 21, 2012
Colorful Fun for all I enjoyed this game immensely. While the controls are basic and you can't rotate the screen or anything like that which at times was hard this game was fun to play. Complete challenges that at times can be tricky as the placement of objects matters as well as the types. Completed in a week. It was great fun and I only wish that there was more to the game to do or a sequel. Worth playing!! September 14, 2013
Fun but takes getting used to I liked this game but had to get used to it since it was different than other theme park games I have played. I would suggest some improvements. You should be able to rotate your buildings any way you want 360 degrees. I couldn't stand when the weekly notification appeared and I had to constantly close it when I was in the middle of something. There should be an option to turn it off or have something silently appear letting you know the week was up. One more level would have been good as well. Overall I liked this game a lot once I saw it as it's own game and didn't compare it to other theme games I have played. September 6, 2012
cute but nothing new Many years ago, there was a game, I think it was called sim city, for the PC that was like this one. You build buildings and beautify the streets etc. The graphics are more cartoonish and the goals are not very hard.So I would put this more into a game for kids category.It is very relaxing and you can build it any way you like, but I have to be in the modd for that and because there is not much going on the screen, I think I will pass on this one.However for kids it is just perfect with all those colorful rides. August 21, 2012
Cute Strategy Game I couldn't help buying this after the demo. There are four different environments in which you build up different amusement parks. The game doesn't really give you a story or rationale behind it, but it doesn't really need to. There are goals you need to achieve by; creating zones, designing your park to market to specific groups, having certain rides or attractions, and/or earning a specific amount of money a day. You get to decide what goals to work on, and sometimes you have to achieve one or two other goals before another one can be achieved. I like that you can choose what goals you want to work on, having the same goals in the same order over and over again makes the game less re-playable and more tedious for me. There is strategy in how you arrange your rides, attractions, concessions, and decorations. You have a finite amount of space and you need to make sure that not only everything you need fits but that people can actually get to the building. August 21, 2012
dream builder fun game but... i wish there would be a on sceen keybord to name your park if you don't have a keybord. February 2, 2014
Adorable game! I don't normally play this type of game but this one looked so cute I couldn't resist. Needless to say I had a good time during the demo. You are building an amusement park in Sunvale. You have the land and an entryway into the park. You then begin to build. In the beginning your hand gets held and you build what you are instructed to until you get the hang of it. You meet challenges you are given and this loosens up until you are choosing what to build and when to build it. You even get to market to groups of your choice. You set up the park the way you want to with walkways you build. As you move around you discover you haave a beachfront and a lighthouse, a forest and a ravine, three more entrances to open up to the park and all kinds of stuff. This one's a two thumbs-up. August 20, 2012
Just OK I quit the game before time ran out because I was bored. During the time I played there were no time constraints, just goals to be made. After completing a goal, you are prompted to "choose" the next goal. It takes the completion of several such goals before you actually get to make a choice between different goals. You get to upgrade existing buildings, attractions, etc. You also get to market and research. On the good side, it is not a click fest. It would be good if you want something relaxing, where you can think, plan, and create. If you are into building/planning, you would may like this game. Unfortunately for me at this time, it is a "no". August 20, 2012
Not for me This is a cute little game. May be more suited to children or players who are just starting out in builder type games. For me it was a little bit too simplistic. There was no storyline, very little character interaction and it was just missing a sense of humour! I had high hopes when I downloaded it, but I was disappointed. I would definitely recommend a trial before commiting to buying this one. August 20, 2012
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.