Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 89 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 80 80
Not for me This is a cute little game. May be more suited to children or players who are just starting out in builder type games. For me it was a little bit too simplistic. There was no storyline, very little character interaction and it was just missing a sense of humour! I had high hopes when I downloaded it, but I was disappointed. I would definitely recommend a trial before commiting to buying this one. August 20, 2012
Meh.... It was just ok, the graphics are nice but kinda childish game plots. Also getting hearts is kinda tricky and also annoying since most things you need hearts for. August 21, 2012
It takes to long to get what you need I played the demo, and it takes too long to get what you need. I did not like when the game kept going dark to give you a hint or what a suggestion. It uses up a lot of demo to make what you need to put into the Amusement Park. I do not recommend this game. August 20, 2013
Not what I expected Yes, I used my monthly credit to get this game. I usually like these type of games, but the story line is no story line, you just place rides and other things. It isn't very challenging, you just wait for the days to go by and wait some more for your hearts to increase for research. I keep the sound off so I don't bother anyone sitting around me while I play, so i don't really know how the quality is. And as for fun factor, it's not that fun.. I just played it waiting for something fun to happen. All in all it was an ok game, I don't recommend buying it, the hour free trial is enough. August 29, 2012
No challenge, but is there supposed to be? I think this game is great for children, but not for an adult who is looking to occupy your mind. I prefer my games to have challenge and to keep my mind quick. I think this game made me a little dumb. Oh well. On to the next! August 28, 2012
if you got fair i would skip this one very fun game packs punch for the size it is like a ville game from FB that you can play with out spending money on to get the stuff to me it was good game if i did have other ride games i would buy it but i had to try demo i would buy it if i did not have fair August 20, 2012
Mouse: Custom or Regular too slow to play Game Sadly, I was unable to play this game. When I went to options, I could barely get there as the mouse was SO SLOW. This has happened in other games. I assumed that as soon as I changed to the Windows Mouse. It "might" have moved faster by a tiny bit, but not enough to play. Too Bad. Was looking forward to playing the game! September 4, 2014
Good game This game is pretty good. I have played better ones. This one you just have to research, place rides, and fulfill goals (which tend to very similar to each other; hardly any 'different' goals#. There really is no storyline, you cant ride the rides or anything just place them and wait for the red hearts to add up to research new park stuff #which seems to take forever until you have half of your park filled.# I also would like to add, this game has a lot of land #desert, forest, etc# but you are only allowed to build in a portion of this land, so there is a lot of unnecessary empty space. August 30, 2012
Mixed Views about this game At the start of the trial I thought this game was very slow and not much fun though I usually like this type of game. Played for about 25 mins and wasn't sure I liked it but then read some reviews and continued. Ended up buying it. Now irritated by it again.Takes forever to allow you to build what you need for the goals and very often you can't do what it asks you to do as the options are not available but you don't know what you have to do to make them available. Frustrating game. August 28, 2012
Meh, It's been done...better. It is your standard sim build/manage game, just not as good. Graphics are ok and storyline is standard. But the game field of view ability is lacking. I could not find, for the life of me, a way to be able to rotate the field of view. This made setting down walk-ways difficult and cumbersome. You could not hide the buildings either, which also added to a shoddy user interface. This was the game breaker for me. It was ok, but not well thought out, particularly since many of this issues have been addressed in SEVERAL similar previously released games. August 21, 2012
51-60 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.