Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • More adventures in the bonus game
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 988 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition 4.3 5 122 122
Great game! I don't normally like these "fairytale" type games, but this one was great, easy to follow. and I LOVED the HOS! I have never played a game where you have to put objects back into the picture, that was sooo fun and hard! I try to play the game on hardcore, but a couple of times i had to switch to advanced mode so I could get a hint, (which I hate doing) but it just shows its a great game. Some of the mini games were hard, but again awesome, I think I had to skip 2 :( but again just shows its a good game, recommend for sure!! January 3, 2013
Super and Almost Buy My computer could not handle the graphics, but they were beautiful. Good interaction Nice smooth flow. I really want to buy this game. Just need to figure out why it did not show all the graphics when switching scenes. Must have list for me. Like the puzzles and the hint button was great. December 31, 2012
Wonderful game ..love fairy tales !! So unique - what a wonderful game and so different and great story and with a bonus..love the long games! Wonderful graphics..keep up the good work !! December 29, 2012
Had to buy!!! I downloaded the trial version. When a game takes me to the end of the trial non-stop for me it becomes a must buy game. There isn't anything I don't like about this game....Totally recommend this game December 26, 2012
Lengthy and fun without boring dialogue I loved this game from the start because it got right into it and the dialogue scenes were short and not wordy. You could click past them without loosing info for the game. I played advance and the game was challenging, but not too difficult to get myself frustrated. Everytime I thought I was ending,,, it continued. The bonus chapter was another game in itself and not too be snuffed at. December 21, 2012
Great game Despite the Valley girl look of the main characters, this is a really fun game, traveling maps, great designs, great landscape. Ho are fun and well done. December 16, 2012
Best Game Out there Today! My goodness! Everything I want in a game is in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper. Graphics out of this world! Good music, great story line, fun puzzles and quests within quests enough to keep anyone busy with fun! Love it :) December 16, 2012
Fantasy Galore Love that the HOS are put things into place and the interaction when you do is wonderful and entertaining. Won't tell and spoil the fun. Love the graphics and colors - beautiful and truly fantasy like. Love the phone hint. Great SG and the map is even a beauriful drawing. This review is based on demo only and I will buy this. Love a game that makes me laugh and this one has that type of highlight. Thanks Elephant Games and BigFish. December 15, 2012
A Fantastic Game! I put a detailed review in the "Review Forum" but had to come back to give this game 5 stars. Love this developer and bought it right off without a demo. Great new take on the HOS and some of the puzzles were real thinkers (puzzles are always my favorites over HOS but these HOS were terrific too). Thanks to the Developer and Big Fish for bringing it to us. I highly recommend this game! December 15, 2012
Bright and Right Its so refreshing to play a game thats not all gloomy and dark, this is a very exciting game. the graphics are so beautiful, and the story line is good, its worth the wait to play such a fun game thank you Elephant you did it again.. loved it so far December 13, 2012
41-50 of 122 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.