Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Full version game
(932.44 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • More adventures in the bonus game
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1042 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition 4.3 5 121 121
Best Game Storyline & Good Visual Graphic It's a nice fairy tale game. I love it. December 19, 2012
Detective Quest" The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition Good game. Will probably purchase this game. December 13, 2012
Fun hidden object game! The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition It's interesting and exciting. December 19, 2012
Just beautiful! Worth the extra pennies for CE Whilst I love adventure games, I admit I don't really enjoy HO scenes when they are just picking words from a list because I get bored and my mind wanders. This game! Oh! This game is fantastic because it's a 'put things where they belong' type HO and next to fractured HOG (think Dark Parables series) this is wonderful and makes you think a lot more! The graphics are wonderful, bright and cheery and crisp and clear! I could go on in this vein for hours but I don't want to bore you! Game is a very decent length (approx 5-6 hours for me as I did not skip all the time which I tend to do) Immediately after completing the game, I played it again as I had missed out on collecting two of the animals to photograph (this is only in the CE version) which also has a bonus chapter - not played that yet - as I wanted to redo the main game. Excellent mini-games/puzzles in this, not many (if any) I've seen before, definitely makes you think but not so difficult that I would automatically reach for the skip button. I will be keeping an eye out for more from this developer and if it's as good as this one, would probably buy it without testing first! A beautiful rendition of the Cinderella story, which whilst this premise may have been done to death, this game makes it feel brand new again. January 4, 2014
Detective Quest The Crystal Slipper-Awesome I totaling loved this game. Not only was it beautiful to look at, it was fun to play. Theres a map to navigate between locations so your not walking around searching for a scene. Subject of the game was not so dark an evil looking like some other games. There was just enough bitter with the sweet. Awesome. September 23, 2013
beautiful graphics and enchanted fairytale and a awesoem love story i had played this game recently,and it is very nice magical and fabulous.one feels lost in this fairy tale features. Isabella is looking so cute and her voice is also perfectly match. i wish game maker could change her hair style too. September 9, 2013
SO MUCH FUN!!! I enjoyed this game. Everything about it is very good. Good fun storyline, Cinderella-type story. Puzzles are very good, different and not too difficult.. HOs are good. Graphics and scenes are beautiful, so pleasant to play! Good journal and interactive map. Good game length. Bonus is continuation of main game. Different modes of difficulty; as usual, hardcore gets no help! Very good, exciting game; keep 'em coming!! July 18, 2013
makes you wanna say: ooowh youre soo fluffy i wanna die!! this is a beautifull fairy-tale with a handsome prince and princess, the creators have abviously put a lot of work inthis game, most of the games are so frustrating if you see what a poor job they are dooing with the graphics.. this is just a wonderfull game and really a must have if you like top games that are made to blow you away, just a perfect game that makes you feel tingly and good inside. GOOD JOB guys!!! June 18, 2013
wow!! At first when I read the title, I thought it will be a fairytale game. But no, it is fairytales game. There are so many combination of fairy tales in this game but what seems so wrong, just seem right. If you are a Disney fan, you will surely see many of the mix and match of Disney movie here, from Cinderella, Beast, Genie, the list goes on. there are lots of places to explore so thank goodness for the map. The graphic is EG standard which I called 3C: clean, clear and crisp. The voice over is a bit cheesy, but for a game like this, exageration is okay, I guess. Many cute animals too, and ermine is so cute when it fetches stuff. If you are a fan of EG or fairy tale stories, you shouldn't miss this one! April 9, 2013
Best game played! Loved the hidden object, the extras that you click on for fun. Would like to see more of this type of game! February 28, 2013
51-60 of 121 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.