Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Full version game
(932.44 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • More adventures in the bonus game
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1042 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition 4.3 5 124 124
wow!! At first when I read the title, I thought it will be a fairytale game. But no, it is fairytales game. There are so many combination of fairy tales in this game but what seems so wrong, just seem right. If you are a Disney fan, you will surely see many of the mix and match of Disney movie here, from Cinderella, Beast, Genie, the list goes on. there are lots of places to explore so thank goodness for the map. The graphic is EG standard which I called 3C: clean, clear and crisp. The voice over is a bit cheesy, but for a game like this, exageration is okay, I guess. Many cute animals too, and ermine is so cute when it fetches stuff. If you are a fan of EG or fairy tale stories, you shouldn't miss this one! April 9, 2013
Best game played! Loved the hidden object, the extras that you click on for fun. Would like to see more of this type of game! February 28, 2013
WOW and another WOW !!!! Amazing and terrific game. Elephant does it again. The graphics are stunning. Long, long playing time. Great story line with a twist on Cinderella. The HO'S are all put objects in the scene...loved it. The bonus game is long with lots to do. I played in casual and the hint button filled fast. The hint gives a detailed clue on what to do next. I could go on and on with my compliments on this game. I hope to see more Detective Quest games. No negatives here...this game is more than 5 stars!!! February 22, 2013
Great game I LOVED this game. It was long and the map made it so much easier. I had to use the Strategy Guide a few times when I got stuck. I highly recommend this HO game! February 9, 2013
not your usual hidden object game i really liked this game. you had objects to place in the scenes instead of finding them so i guess you can't say HO scenes. there is a map that is interactive and that is good because there is a lot of back and forth. the skip/hint button charges fast and the hints tell you where to go and hold your hand if you wish. i played casual and no sound but the graphics are awesome and the scenes are not really crowded. most of the objects are placed in logical places. February 9, 2013
Excellent Game! I loved this game. Elegant, with lovely scenery, royal characters, interesting storyline, puzzles that were not overly difficult, clear hidden object scenes, an inteactive map, which I appreciate. I liked taking the photos, too. One of my favorites. Glad I bought the Collector's Edition. What's not to like? :) February 1, 2013
Fantastic fairytale! Elphant games has created a beautifully drawn game with a fairytale storyline, fun mini-games and enchanting music. I usually go for the more dark and sinister games, but I wanted something different and this was a great choice! Not boring and easy to follow! Highly recommend! January 26, 2013
Wonderful HOS "fairy tale" with a dark twist This is a very fun game, lots of HOS scenes where you replace the objects into the scene. Lots of minigames too, but nothing new. I just LOVE the animal friendly anti cruelty messages throughout this game! I am also totally a sucker for cute (not cutesy) animals, and this game has plenty, from a baby griffin to the puppy in the bonus game. There is a nice gothic touch to the graphics also, which save the game from being too "fairy tale". I played on hard core, which is actually true to it's name: no hints, no skips, no sparkles! I recommend the CE, you don't need the bonus game to finish the regular game story but it does add to the game. Not sure why taking pictures is considered an added "extra". Like other reviewers have said, if you miss a photo op it's gone forever. It would have been a nice touch if gathering all 30 photos got you an entry into another bonus scene or something. Elephant games consistently puts out above average quality games. They understand not all of us want voiceovers or music, but do want environment sounds. Thanks again Elephant games! January 20, 2013
excccccellent hidden object game this is a very elegant game it makes you feel special helping find this lost love the graphics are beautiful this is one of those special games that makes you feel special loved playing the demo so i bought the collectors edition now i am going to play and have some fun and feel really good all at the same time January 18, 2013
Another Great Game! As soon as I started to play this game, I knew immediately I was going to love it. Nothing attracts me more than crisp, beautiful color graphics and a fairy tale theme. Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper does not disappoint. The game did not take too long to play but it was still well worth the money. You also get the great Bonus play which adds to the storyline and play time. Of course, this is a take-off of the classic Cinderella with a girl named Isabella. Instead of 3 ugly step sisters, Isabella lives with her beloved, protective father. In this story, she and the Prince already had their famous dance and he is in love with her but can't find her. Evil comes in the form of a man who wants to take the throne away from the rightful heirs. I highly recommend this game! Lot's of relaxing fun. January 18, 2013
61-70 of 124 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper Collector's Edition

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.