Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 291 291
fun hidden object game i look forward to going in to play this game daily sometimes more in a day. August 29, 2013
Compulsive Hidden Object Game I like the fact that you can choose the progress you make, depending whether you spend your money, or save it and rely on time to fill up your energy. You have to know which buildings have which objects. You also have to learn techniques in earning the black boxes! Very Compulsive playing August 29, 2013
"FOUND" is a keeper!!! I play this game just about every day! The more you play and find things, it opens up new areas and objects! You do not have to spend money, however if you do it's well worth it! I suggest every genre gamer at least give this a try! August 29, 2013
anxiously would git very anxious to see what the next level held August 29, 2013
Enjoyable I have been a loyal customer to BF for years now and this was the first "Free to Play" that I tried. It was a little slow to start and it can be frustrating but that can also be part of the challenge. Patience. With each level or quest you gain a little more and they expect a little more. I am on level 46 currently and haven't spent a penny on this game and nor will I. Enjoy. August 29, 2013
found is wonderful found is a game that I love to take with me on my ipad. gives me lots of game play but continues to throw challenges at you/ August 29, 2013
Love this game! This game reminds me of the TV series LOST. Me and the stewardess (who is hot...I'm just saying) are the only survivors of the plane crash but soon discover we are not alone. Sometimes the game will give you tasks and more and more "natives" show up. This is much more than a HOG. It gets harder and rewards you very slowly. The strategy for me is to NOT spend money. You don't get many instructions. Part of the fun was learning all about it. The games strategy is amazing...and you learn lessons well when you fail. Example, you use an award for completing a mission, to get more time to play only to find the game would have completely restored your energy level without it, because you were so close to a new level. Try it. It's free after all. August 16, 2013
Best Game every I love this Game I need to get to level 50 soon soI can see the new ILand August 11, 2013
So Much Fun A very challenging and fun game and I look forward to moving up and utilizing my options to purchase items to enhance the game experience. July 25, 2013
FOUND: HIDDEN OBJECT GAME LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS GAME... July 25, 2013
91-100 of 291 Reviews <<prev 89101112...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.