Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 300 300
Found I love this game, I really like the fact that i can turn the game off and when I come back my energy is restored. I like the challange of choosing what to collect and there is acutal stratagy for making headway in the game. LOVE it. February 15, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Me and my grandchildren enjoy this . we try to see who can find the objects first. February 7, 2013
Love it It is challenging and fun. the only problem I have is waiting for my energy to recharge. February 7, 2013
Addicting! I'm having lots of fun playing plus it works on my hp mini without changing the display settings! I am having glitches for example... One of the "accomplishments" is open 15 of 15 levels and I have done that but it's not registering. I haven't had the time to research or reinstall the game yet but I'm still loving the game. I like the music too. February 6, 2013
Great Freebie Game This game is excellent in the way that you are rewarded for coming back to the game. Over time the energy bar is gradually refilled so you can complete more puzzles and complete more collections the more often you play. December 21, 2012
Found: Hidden Object Aventure Free Play Way to go Big Fish nice free game. Fun easy and great adventure I like this game. I hope you offer more free play games this is really nice and fun! Big Fish Fan since the begining! 5 thumbs if I had 5 thumbs December 26, 2012
Lots of Fun for Free The HO scenes aren't much of a challenge but that's okay, sometimes I like games to be more on the fluff side. A nice twist is the energy use and the many, many quests. It's a fun game and a nice break in my day. December 21, 2012
Enjoying it! I must say I am enjoying the game a lot. I come back to it every few hours to play the energy that I have then leave. That way I am not beating the game asap like I do sometimes... plus it's free. You can't go wrong with that! December 20, 2012
Great fun hidden objects game Love to play this game and try to do it with out buying any coins June 21, 2013
Wow! What a Great Game! This is my first "free to play" game, and, I must say, it's a good one! I like the way that your "health" points regenerate after some hours and that you get a bonus for each day that you play consecutively. The game is a good combination of hidden objects, strategy, and use of items. There are quests to be accomplished, collections of items found in the locations to gather, items to use for regeneration of health points, medallions to help you out with various effects - timed - on money or health during the game, trophies awarded for various accomplishments, and many other good things about the game. Most of the game is intuitive, which makes it all the more interesting! The only downside? Only one profile can play at a time. I haven't completed the game, but I am hoping that you can start over after finishing the game. Try the game out - you won't be disappointed! June 11, 2013
111-120 of 300 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.