Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 200 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.59
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 79.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 79.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 39.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 303 303
I am hooked A bit confusing at the beginning. I have, unfortunately, spent a lot of money on this game. Became a bit obsessed. Have learned how to leave game, let your energy refill, and come back later. The searching is repetitive and get boring, trying to fulfill the collections is fun. Now, I just check in and play for a bit each day. No more spending money!!! May 28, 2013
Love it I only wish there where more updates for this game May 28, 2013
free to play ; found excellent i love this hope they bring more games like this out. May 26, 2013
great hidden object game just love this game so addictive. enjoy the fact i can go onto it daily and find even more objects to find. look forward to the midnight hour to carry on. more please like this. May 25, 2013
Totally addictive game! At first, I wasn't sure if I liked this game or not, but once I got into it that all changed...I love it! May 23, 2013
Discover the fun To really be able to enjoy this game you must spend some time learning the hows and whys. I couldn't seem to make any progress until I went into the forums and found out how to get the items I needed for the quests and how to use them. I had 20 black boxes and a dozen chests and didn't know what to do with them, after I read the multiple goals section in the forum I ended up adding an hour of game play and went up two levels. I found coins galore, weapons, charge items, food and energy units it was like Christmas morning. This is the best HOG I have ever played. So many types of things to do it is never the same game every day. You can spend as little or as much time as you want by using your coins, diamonds, food and bonus items you just have to decide what works best for you. Again Check out the forums it will really enhance your enjoyment of the game. April 15, 2013
Try it you WILL like it Fun, different, entertaining and challenging. Well worth recommending to friends. January 28, 2013
update?!?!!? sooo ILOVE THIS GAME!! but whats up i got 3 missions left it wont give me more and they r nearly impossible to get whats going on1?!?! September 26, 2013
Great Hidden Object game. I enjoyed playing the game. Interesting game play, fun to play, good story line. June 22, 2013
found a hidden object game i really like the game. i enjoy all the levels. i will download as soon as i can i will download more hiddengames. February 16, 2013
131-140 of 303 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.