Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 291 291
love this game, I'm so addictted!! I think the game is socially interactive, and really fun to play! I suggest you all to at least try it! Promise if you don't end up loving it, you will at least enjoy it! March 25, 2014
Found: Hidden Object Game I have been playing for about a year and I am on level 200. This game was really fun to start with but has now got very boring mainly because there have been no more updates. There are no more challenges to play only the mini quests Please can we have this great game updated. March 7, 2014
Fun Fun fun Enjoyed this game lots! I loved the graphics and the hidden object puzzles. January 29, 2014
Best Game! And it's free!! I love HOG's and play a lot, but always finish them quickly and then have to find a new one. When I discovered "Found" and learned that I can play everyday with no end, I was excited! I come back everyday. This is a great game! January 25, 2014
Very enjoyable I really enjoyed this game. I liked having new areas open. Good fun when you really do not want to think. January 12, 2014
Addicting This game grows on you! Its fun to complete each challenge. February 5, 2013
A decent time waster... I usually don't play hidden object games, but this one was free, so why not give it a try? I quite liked that there weren't too many items to find in the first few areas and from looking around the map (you can drag it around) I saw that there are quite a few more areas to come. The quests given by the characters are simple to understand and follow and it gives you an actual reason to look for your items. Even though I don't really understand why a stranded stewardess would want to assemble a pirate's outfit. The use of energy for actions in the game might limit some, but for me it's the perfect indicator for when to stop playing. If you run out of energy, just close the game and come back to it later. If you don't want to stop you can always use food and drink you find in the different scenes or get from quests. There's really no need to buy any coins or diamonds just so you can afford more energy. If you ever wanted to try a hidden object game but didn't want to pay, this is the one for you. December 20, 2012
same fun games, more relaxed pace im really not sure what all the complaints are about.. this is a decent HO game just like many others, the "Free to play" thing doesnt bother me at all.. patience, people! :) December 19, 2012
Quirky free title. I usually play the HO games, and"Found" this game on the new game list. Pretty quirky game, with some strange stuff in it. Those purple floaty googly eyed floaty guys are funny to look at, and you can chase them away. The HO scenes are different each time, as the items move around. Adds to the challenge. I play for a bit till my energy runs out, the play something else while it reloads. I can see playing this for a while, I want to see what the other locations are like in the game. b December 19, 2012
great new immersive game. There are so many exciting aspects to this game. There is constantly something to do; a new quest, warding off pirates and and creepy lemurs, hidden object scenes. This game is easy to play, but rather immersive. December 19, 2012
141-150 of 291 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.