Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 300 300
i like hidden object the hidden object of big fish games is good and very exellent i like it bcause good................. March 9, 2014
fun addictive and please update the third island too much fun, I can't stop playing July 6, 2014
FindIt! I absolutely love this game. It kps me intertained for hours and I often forget what Im supposed to be doin. Sometimes gets me in trouble. Great GAme July 6, 2014
Awesome Very good game to play graphics are awesome June 16, 2014
Thanks big fish for createing this game while i started playing this game i dont know what to do but now iam a expert for players:use amulets for money,exp,extra time ect. May 13, 2014
Just overall fun I love playing this game. It is fun challenging and keeps my mind sharp. Thanks Big Fish for this game. April 30, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game My opinion this game works the mind and to pay attention, March 29, 2014
Fun Fun fun Enjoyed this game lots! I loved the graphics and the hidden object puzzles. January 29, 2014
Best Game! And it's free!! I love HOG's and play a lot, but always finish them quickly and then have to find a new one. When I discovered "Found" and learned that I can play everyday with no end, I was excited! I come back everyday. This is a great game! January 25, 2014
Very enjoyable I really enjoyed this game. I liked having new areas open. Good fun when you really do not want to think. January 12, 2014
141-150 of 300 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.