Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
Addicting This game grows on you! Its fun to complete each challenge. February 5, 2013
A decent time waster... I usually don't play hidden object games, but this one was free, so why not give it a try? I quite liked that there weren't too many items to find in the first few areas and from looking around the map (you can drag it around) I saw that there are quite a few more areas to come. The quests given by the characters are simple to understand and follow and it gives you an actual reason to look for your items. Even though I don't really understand why a stranded stewardess would want to assemble a pirate's outfit. The use of energy for actions in the game might limit some, but for me it's the perfect indicator for when to stop playing. If you run out of energy, just close the game and come back to it later. If you don't want to stop you can always use food and drink you find in the different scenes or get from quests. There's really no need to buy any coins or diamonds just so you can afford more energy. If you ever wanted to try a hidden object game but didn't want to pay, this is the one for you. December 20, 2012
same fun games, more relaxed pace im really not sure what all the complaints are about.. this is a decent HO game just like many others, the "Free to play" thing doesnt bother me at all.. patience, people! :) December 19, 2012
Quirky free title. I usually play the HO games, and"Found" this game on the new game list. Pretty quirky game, with some strange stuff in it. Those purple floaty googly eyed floaty guys are funny to look at, and you can chase them away. The HO scenes are different each time, as the items move around. Adds to the challenge. I play for a bit till my energy runs out, the play something else while it reloads. I can see playing this for a while, I want to see what the other locations are like in the game. b December 19, 2012
great new immersive game. There are so many exciting aspects to this game. There is constantly something to do; a new quest, warding off pirates and and creepy lemurs, hidden object scenes. This game is easy to play, but rather immersive. December 19, 2012
Found a type of hidden object game worth a try My review is based on my experience of playing Found on ipad before trying it too by curiosity on my laptop. I do not enjoy that game for its storyline (having to find your way out of an island that is more hostile than you expected is a charming idea but not a new one) but for the right level of challenge it provides and the way it proposes to revisit the genre of HOG which I played several times before in the past. The hidden object scenes are fun, have to be completed in the context of quests to achieve that unlock even more possibilities, and do provide surprises that I will not spoil. This game is definitely worth a try. December 20, 2012
Be careful if buying any extra energy. Great game but doesn't come with any instructions that I could find so you have to fumble your way around at first. Your energy does replenish eventually so you don't have to buy extra energy (this is where I made the mistake) - quite addictive and easy to purchase energy - spent a fortune without realising. Also the quests become almost impossible with you having to get several sets of collections but the sites you visit only give out about one required/ essential item every 50 visits or so. It has become very expensive to progress so have had to stop playing. Started off with simple quests and gets you hooked there. Great game though just don't buy any extra money or energy January 14, 2013
Not your typical HOG! Unlike most HOGs on BFG, this one is has a few key differences. First off, it is free to play, but uses energy to limit how long at a time you can play free. Eventually you'll run out of energy, and you'll have to either wait for energy to recharge, use a food item, buy and use a food item with your diamonds, or buy diamonds with real cash, buy a food item with diamonds, and use it to regain energy. The only way you pay to play is by pressing the "bank" button and buying gold/diamonds. otherwise it really is a free game! That said, if you want to play it for free, you'll have to take it in modest doses. Use up energy, leave it and come back later when the energy has had time to recharge. The game itself is different from most HOGs in that you end up replaying the scenes a lot more than usual. Objects you seek don't change much, and there are places each item tend to end up, though they get shuffled a bit. For me it felt a bit easier than most HOGs are, and I've only failed to make the 5 minute timer once so far, on a night scene where I just couldn't find where the last item was located. You start out looking for 5 items each scene, but after you've repeated the scene enough times, it will grow to 7, 9, 11 and I suspect 13 may be the cap of items to find in 5 minutes, but I haven't gotten there yet! I've found I really enjoy a hidden object game where I can usually find all the items without a hint. I feel like I'm growing by collecting all the items and using them to complete quests or collections, and leveling up over time to slowly open new areas is fun too. For free, you can't go wrong trying this game out! December 22, 2012
addictive game really good game if you watch yourself. can cost a lot of money before you know it. your energy doesn't last long and you find yourself buying more, before you know it you've got $20 tied up in a six dollar game January 29, 2013
wendy good games just need friends to help. January 28, 2013
151-160 of 305 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.