Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.59
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 79.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 79.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 39.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
Great Hidden Object Gem I tried this game for the heck of it one night thinking it might keep me entertained for an hour or two. I spent four hours with it that night, and have played it every day since (at least for an hour or much more). My favorite part is doing the tasks on the left side of the screen. Some of these are so funny they are a scream. January 13, 2014
Game is great but up dates are frustrating I really enjoy the game but when they do special up dates it always glitches, by that I mean at least for the first few days all progress made is lost repeatedly including all the quests completed. It happened when the new island opened, at Halloween and again with the new Christmas quests. Every time you close the game you loose your progress. Even with that frustration the game is a lot of fun and you can do it with out spending money, it is just slower but still worth it. December 7, 2013
Little overwhelming at first but hang in there. Better than the Antiques free to play. Once you get the hang of it you will want to keep coming back. November 21, 2013
Great game! Since it was a free game, I didn't think I'd have fun playing it. Surprisingly, it's one of the games I play daily. :-) Trying to get the required items for collections proved to be challenging enough for those who love playing HO games. August 19, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Only problem is running out of energy. July 25, 2013
A lovely "freebie" :) I took time to read reviews before playing this game & thankfully I didn't pay attention to most of them. This game can be a bit confusing at first, just be patient and for goodness sakes don't waste the diamonds (you don't need to). I like that your energy is limited & regenerates over time. This keeps you from sitting in front of the PC all day or beating the game quickly. Occassionally, you are rewarded with items that give you energy. There is no need to spend actual money to finish this game, just be patient and enjoy the game. Often, I sit and play while enjoying a cup of coffee & then simply wait for my energy to replenish itself and come back later. :) April 23, 2013
FOUND I LIKE THE GAME, BUT WONDER WHEN ALL OF THE COLLECTIONS ARE MET WHAT THEN? I AM ON LEVEL 50 AND THERE IS NOT A LOT OF AWARDW LEFT. ARE THERE GOING TO BE MORE ADDED, IF SO WHEN? April 6, 2013
hooked Din't find it so fun at first, but I am hooked now. As you get used to the game and the island, you can get a feeling that you are an expert. I don't think you can have this kind of sense of accomplishment in usual hog games. And you don't need extra money if you can wait a night or two to proceed. Of cause more fun if you are rich. Hope another update will come soon. March 21, 2013
fun game but expensive for free I enjoy this game but hate waiting for the recharge. ready for an update so we can share with friends and find new objects as well as some of the useless items collected. February 12, 2013
Replayable The challenges keep changing, and as you get to know where things might be, more items are added. Lots of area to play. Only downfall is having to run out of energy to play and then they want you to purchase more at a very hefty price. January 29, 2013
171-180 of 305 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.