Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
fun game but expensive for free I enjoy this game but hate waiting for the recharge. ready for an update so we can share with friends and find new objects as well as some of the useless items collected. February 12, 2013
Replayable The challenges keep changing, and as you get to know where things might be, more items are added. Lots of area to play. Only downfall is having to run out of energy to play and then they want you to purchase more at a very hefty price. January 29, 2013
Found - A Hidden Object Adventure Not sure at first but once you start you want to keep going if only to try and open up more areas to search and find what you can own and buy. Interesting. Good for people who are just starting with Hidden Object Games. January 28, 2013
Found: Hidden ObjectAdventure This game is fun and challenging. January 28, 2013
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure I have been playing this game and I find that I am still playing for many days. It is challenging for me to keep the game from getting the best of me. I am new to this type of game and I am certainly enjoying the time spent. Good Job!! January 12, 2013
Want another game like this :) I have really enjoyed playing this game, it is played much like the social networking games, a lot of waiting (if one chooses not to cheat) but is highly addictive and my friends don't know how many times I log on to play a day lol. Lovely imaginative search areas, nice the objects move aout too from search to search. Want a new one to play alongside... well maybe a few more :) Not sure but think a story may have improved play. February 8, 2013
Pretty Fun This is a pretty good game It can be very repetitive, but the more you play it the better it gets. I love fulfilling the quest they have and for the most part it really is free to play. You get enough coins, diamonds and energy so you don't have to buy any. If you run out of energy cut it of for about an hour or two it restores itself. September 12, 2013
Didn't want to stop playing To begin with, being a free to play game made my overall rating go up. I really enjoyed playing it. Found myself wanting to rush through to get to higher levels. Overall - enjoyable game. I like having to find items in the hidden object scenes to complete quests. July 11, 2013
Found a Hidden Object game review -missing elements Addicted..dont like that my challenges are still collecting repair tools...need more variety in the challenges. I am looking for the" Blazing Passion" part of the "Whole Hearted Presents" it supposed to show in the snowman that you banish but it is no where to be found? Did you guys forget to add it? Also the new update scatters the objects and its hard to find them with the graphics but I do enjoy the game... June 23, 2013
"Fun Hidden Object Games" Its a great game to play you will enjoy it January 29, 2014
171-180 of 289 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.