Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 307 307
Great Concept! A hidden object game that keeps evolving is a hog lover's dream. So far, I have found this game to be able to keep my interest and I like that different levels bring new challenges and different content. January 29, 2013
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure I have been playing this game and I find that I am still playing for many days. It is challenging for me to keep the game from getting the best of me. I am new to this type of game and I am certainly enjoying the time spent. Good Job!! January 12, 2013
getting boring I really enjoyed this game but when you get further into it, it gives you challenges and you can't find the objects. It gets a little boring when you search and search and it doesn't give you any of the objects and then you run out of energy. When you finally get enough to go into the field you want to go into, it doesn't give you what you are looking for so you have to start all over again. What once was a fun game to play is now getting a little boring. July 2, 2014
Great Hidden Object Gem I tried this game for the heck of it one night thinking it might keep me entertained for an hour or two. I spent four hours with it that night, and have played it every day since (at least for an hour or much more). My favorite part is doing the tasks on the left side of the screen. Some of these are so funny they are a scream. January 13, 2014
Little overwhelming at first but hang in there. Better than the Antiques free to play. Once you get the hang of it you will want to keep coming back. November 21, 2013
Great game! Since it was a free game, I didn't think I'd have fun playing it. Surprisingly, it's one of the games I play daily. :-) Trying to get the required items for collections proved to be challenging enough for those who love playing HO games. August 19, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Only problem is running out of energy. July 25, 2013
A lovely "freebie" :) I took time to read reviews before playing this game & thankfully I didn't pay attention to most of them. This game can be a bit confusing at first, just be patient and for goodness sakes don't waste the diamonds (you don't need to). I like that your energy is limited & regenerates over time. This keeps you from sitting in front of the PC all day or beating the game quickly. Occassionally, you are rewarded with items that give you energy. There is no need to spend actual money to finish this game, just be patient and enjoy the game. Often, I sit and play while enjoying a cup of coffee & then simply wait for my energy to replenish itself and come back later. :) April 23, 2013
FOUND I LIKE THE GAME, BUT WONDER WHEN ALL OF THE COLLECTIONS ARE MET WHAT THEN? I AM ON LEVEL 50 AND THERE IS NOT A LOT OF AWARDW LEFT. ARE THERE GOING TO BE MORE ADDED, IF SO WHEN? April 6, 2013
hooked Din't find it so fun at first, but I am hooked now. As you get used to the game and the island, you can get a feeling that you are an expert. I don't think you can have this kind of sense of accomplishment in usual hog games. And you don't need extra money if you can wait a night or two to proceed. Of cause more fun if you are rich. Hope another update will come soon. March 21, 2013
171-180 of 307 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.