Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
nice but... i like but they shoud give the collection items easier...it's just take too long November 2, 2013
fun fun to play, can stay on it all day October 24, 2013
Hidden Objects These are fun games to play, keeps one on their toes looking for the different objects in the game. I love these types of games. October 18, 2013
Much like Facebook games Some caveats, I never play games with sound on, just is extraneous (and I'm usually watching tv anyway); I don't care whatever the "story" is since I skip the narrative vid (doesn't make any difference to the game play). And like most FB games, there isn't a heck of a lot of challenge. This is one of those games I play daily; I used up whatever time/money allotment has accrued since yesterday, then quit to let it build up again for tomorrow. You could have more time playing but you have to spend REAL money to buy time and that can add up real fast (but, personally, I'd rather pay BigFishGames rather then Facebook). Initially, figuring out what has to be done and how was a mystery since there is absolutely no "tutorial" or hints--and I still don't know what in heck those "amulets" do since the all-too-succinct description isn't informative. From the game forum, some people are not happy with BFG (upgrades sometimes mess up the game; you have to do the upgrades if you want the new additional add ons). If you are more a Type A gamer and get into a game wanting to win in the shortest time, you won't be able to do that with this game since they haven't even released the whole game yet. You have to be patient and plodding if you aren't willing to spend real money buying more game time and coins. Since the download is free, I can't complain a lot. September 12, 2013
Challenging hidden object game Need to collect energy faster. September 4, 2013
Fun, fun, fun... After playing the game for several weeks, I can honestly say that if it wasn't FREE, I definitely would have purchased it. Hours of fun, nice to look at and some challenges to face. Great job, BigFish!!! July 20, 2013
Fun Hidden Objecgt Game I am really enjoying this game. It has you looking for hidden objects in different locations in both day and night modes. It so has you completing tasks. This game is fun and if you play it for a while each day you get rewarded. May 16, 2013
The Jungle Plane Crash Thought it was fun, easy to understand. May 4, 2013
FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME WITH DIFFRENT LEVELS To first look at the icon one would think dull boring, this is truly a hidden gem, i found it to be a diamond in the rough, with a level of difficulty for everyone, its fun and exciting, i found myself drawn to it and never wanting it to end.just make sure to use food source and energy wisely. April 23, 2013
Great Offline Interaction I LOVE that you can interact on OR offline. It might take longer to do things but its not impossible :D Looking forward to seeing what the updates have added April 11, 2013
181-190 of 289 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.