Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 308 308
Love it!!!!! Such a fun game and free to play. Best game of the year. December 20, 2012
fantastic very cool game, unreal Number HO scenes! December 20, 2012
Found a tresure of a game! An update to my favorite free to play game ? Got to love that. I personally don't get the bad reviews on this game. If I run out of energy,I just exit and wait till energy is restored. Yes,you must be patient in some aspects of this game. You will not find some quest objects right away,and some will take extra steps and time. So be it! Remember this is a quest after all, it's not supposed to be easy. I'm not the patient type,but I love this game! I highly recomend it! April 9, 2013
Free and Full of Fun I've played quite a few games on Big Fish and recently started playing games on my iPad too. This game is more similar to what's offered on the App Store than anything else. The game is free, but if you're not patient you can put a bit of money into the game to speed things along. I've always been patient so it's nice having a free game to come back to and check in on every day. The hidden object scenes are nice, and there's a nice variety of them. I like that I can just come back and choose whichever ones I want to do. There's a bit of redundancy, but it's fun trying to get faster and better on each scene since you're looking for many of the same objects each time. Definitely worth a play. If you're patient and want a variety of fun HO scenes to play this is a great game. December 20, 2012
i just love this game I love this game is fun and i can relax and i want more games like this i can play for free and i can win haw cool is that December 19, 2012
Found - Great game At the start this game is a little confusing. The objective / game play is not very clear. However give it 10mins and you'll enjoy it. Great Game BF. January 3, 2013
FOUND: A Hidden Object Adventure I thoroughly enjoy this game. This is the first game I go to when I switch my computer on. There are times I get frustrated when I can't find the final item in one of the areas - but that's part of the challenge. The areas to go to which need solving are varied and each one has a challenge, some easier than others. I'm so looking forward to doing the area that's been locked, it looks extremely interesting. Bring it on!!!! July 25, 2013
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure This game is very good. I enjoy playing hidden object games, and this is one of the best. December 19, 2012
Found Abound At first, lets say the first 2 months of playing this, it is awesome! Addictive, but not one that keeps you playing constantly. You will have to stop playing and come back the next day for more energy for more missions. I do love this game, but after the first 2 months, it gets to where your kind of stuck. No collections to put together, no special items getting thrown out, it gets a bit monotonous killing 20 bats or banishing 30 ghosts or collecting 6 sets of the same item, like the werewolf collection, I have been stuck on some missions for weeks now. I feel there should be more active missions instead of so many banishings and collections. Ill never get the Dachshund dog for the dog collection. Ill never get the special key on the key collection. Sometimes they just want us to pay and buy more diamonds so we can just buy out the collections instead. Anyway, I do recommend this but you need some patience later on. I still give it 5 stars. November 24, 2013
Excellent Game I am really loving this game! It skillfully combines elements of HOGs and TMGs into a delightful adventure that is perfect for playing for either a few minutes or a couple of hours. The characters are fun and have begun to feel like friends. For me, being able to find the hidden objects quite easily is a definite plus. The fact that is a free games is an added bonus. December 31, 2012
11-20 of 308 Reviews <<prev 2345...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.