Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.59
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 84.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 84.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 42.49
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
Another winner from Big Fish I enjoyed the intrigue and the scenes just the right test of your skills. April 9, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game This game is great for a beginner/intermediate gamer, like me. February 11, 2013
Pirate themed TM/ Strategy + HO this one is more Time Management/ Strategy and bit of HO. Pirate themed game where you are given objectives or goals like collecting mask, boots, food. You only collect 5 HO per goal. Some are list type others are silhouette. Sometimes you look for items in the dark. It's junk pile and very repetitive - same location, same things to find tho' they do move some items but not always. There's heaps of hints but it costs you diamonds so be careful or you will run out of diamonds which you need to buy food or the game cannot move on. You get diamonds, coins, other stuff and you go to a store to buy food for energy, chest which has treasures in them. You also get achievements. You get so many rewards or stuff like stars, ribbons, feathers, buttons, scissors which I cannot figure out just yet what I will use them for- perhaps needed later on? There is a map which you click/ drag to show other areas like caves, wrecked plane, UFO, pirate ship, ruins. Seems there are lots of levels. You also get to choose the character you want to be. WARNING: Stay away from the "bank" button where you need to pay to get more diamonds to buy food. Beware!!! do not buy or you start paying. I played for an hour and never had to buy anything. The key to this game is strategy so you never run out of food and you can keep playing. This is a sort of game which you either like or you don't. Still heaps better than the free to play Sushi that's for sure. December 19, 2012
Something to do It is not rocket science. It is a mind escaping game that's it. A good way to pass the time. I haven't spent any actual cash on the game and I am on level 30. There are a few glitches that the developers need to work on (taking to long for energy regeneration, not finding collection items, getting the same things), and put some clothes on that woman! But it is an OK HOG with a twist. January 3, 2013
This game is different. Fun game, various strategies. It would be a whole lot more fun if the game gave you what you need to fulfill the quests a bit more often. I find myself more frustrated from the playing of it! I find I have to let it sit to recharge the energy, so I can play more. December 31, 2012
too complicated I like playing the game, not finding energy, buying food, bartering, etc. Way to much other stuff going on and not enough HOS. January 26, 2013
Mistitled as 'free' A regular HO is around 7$ and a collectors edition is 14$. This game has the potential to be far more expensive. It is a decent game with decent graphics- no gruesome scenes or storylines and no random click penalty-but the game is set to separate you from your money. There is a progress bar that indicates level 50 is the maximum but in the achievement status queue it indicates that 50 is just the beginning. Progress is arrested when you've used your free allotment of energy and can only be continued if you wait for it to reload or purchase extra energy. Gambling at its best. I would actually spend the full collectors edition price if it meant I could finish it soon. Once I've bested it, I will gleefully delete it from my hard drive. February 19, 2013
FB comes to BFG This is like one of those FaceBook games where you use energy to explore, gather coins and collectibles. So far, you don't have to spam your friends for items, but it looks like you might have to in the future. I hope not. It's a wait and see on how that feature is going to work. I'd rather not have to do that. Other than that it's an interesting HOG. I'm looking forward to unlocking the Vampire Castle, UFO, and Lighthouse. I've already unlocked the pirate ship and Mayan temple. Does BFG really know me that well? Throw together aliens, vampires, pirates in a lighthouse and well... how can I resist? Please BFG don't turn this into spam your friends for items so you can complete a quest, i.e. Collect 10 widgets from your friends to unlock special vampire lair. I'm recommending the game, but with reservations on the sharing/spamming/collecting from other people aspect which does not look to be available as of 2/5/2013. This is why I do not play those games on FB, and why I stick to BFG for my gaming enjoyment. February 6, 2013
Fun game, but SO many bugs!! I really really like this game - I like the quests aspect & the gathering of items. . .I would rate it a full 5 BUT there are still a ton of bugs. . .I wouldn't mind paying for a game like this! January 28, 2013
Takes too long to recharge I can only play for 20 minutes before I use my 450 energy and then have to wait 24 hours to be fully recharged again ... would be nice to play longer :( March 5, 2014
191-200 of 289 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.