Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 300 300
I found another game to play instead I really wasn't too thrilled with this game. It was a free game to play, so I didn't hesitate to try it. This was nothing like the hidden object games I ever played before. I feel bad that I just couldn't get into this game. Very seldom have I ran across a game that I just didn't really care for. I know I feel bad because of all the work that went into designing this game. May 9, 2013
Colorful, great fun I found this game easy, too easy for an adult. Would be a great game for the younger people. Colorful and easy to follow. September 24, 2013
Not so good No hints, no real explanations how to find out what to do. April 12, 2013
Freebies can be fun! Fun game for those who don't expect too much. Great game to just relax and play every now and then. What the heck - it's free, haven't found any glitches, and a real no brainer. Just sit back, relax and enjoy. Can't ask much more than that. January 28, 2013
Not for me If you like a combo of HO and Time Management then you will probably like it. For me? It was too complicated and I don't like timed anything. I like to sit and relax while playing adventure and HO's. I played for about 30 minutes and still didn't have a clue as to what was going on. I recommend that you give this game a try, it's just not for me. February 5, 2013
Not much of an upgrade I loaded the new upgrade for the game and the patch yesterday - imagine my surprise when all I got was a crate and a raft - The raft says available in a future upgrade. So when is that happening been on this island for a while with only 15 locations to play in June 22, 2013
it will do a little complacated a lot to do two many things to look at don't know for sure if i really like it will keep going to see February 21, 2013
to much repeat i have nothing really to say about this game. It's peat and repeat and does not seem like you are getting anywhere. January 28, 2013
Must try!! You'll definitely like the challenges this game has to offer! September 23, 2013
New Way to Play Wheel of Fortune Here are the empty squares, you figure out what to put in them. Unique in a way, but gets a bit boring after having played some of the very best games offered by Big Fish. June 22, 2013
211-220 of 300 Reviews <<prev 2021222324...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.