Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
New Way to Play Wheel of Fortune Here are the empty squares, you figure out what to put in them. Unique in a way, but gets a bit boring after having played some of the very best games offered by Big Fish. June 22, 2013
Wow, a truly FREE game! I was surprised to see a truly FREE game on Big Fish! Then, I started playing it and found out why it's free. It's kind of strange and well...I just don't get it I guess. I suppose you're supposed to collect, buy and use stuff to get more stuff and energy points, etc. This one just didn't do anything for me. But since it's FREE, I may come back and continue on, as other reviews have said it made more sense the longer they played it! June 2, 2013
Would change cursor Whenever I buy a HOG I always change the custom cursor to my regular one. That option is not available on this game and I find the cursor is difficult to maneuver. Maybe it's just my computer.......????? Otherwise, I think after getting used to the approach of the game I might like it. Have only just downloaded it and found it easier to "take a break" from than most of the HOGs I usually play. Quit after only @10min. Will see what happens when I go back. Not sure about recommendation. March 26, 2013
Very repetitious The concept of this game is good but the final result is poor. It is very repetitious and progress through the game is painfully slow. January 3, 2013
Don't bother The only positive about this game is that it is there when you want to waste time but only about 10-20 minutes a day unless you spend a lot of extra (real) money to extend your play. You either find 600 of the same item or none at all. There is no way to select specific items to find so the list grows exponentially with each level. And there is no benefit for finding all of the objects quickly. Save your time and HD space and download a different game. March 2, 2013
Borrrrrrrrriiiiiinnnnngggg! After about 6 Levels of this game.....I couldn't quit falling asleep. Repetitive to the max! Click, Click, Click. with no real idea what you are clicking for. Storyline....there is none. Forget this one! January 19, 2013
Game went from great fun to awful with updates Too bad the devs did not honor the players who spent time and money on this game. It started with such promise and has deteriorated. Too bad for all concerned. July 31, 2013
deleted it after 5 minutes Very annoying pop-ups and too much going on. Enjoyable for some, but I wasn't interested enough to keep playing. I downloaded it because it was free, but deleted it because I knew I would never play again. December 23, 2012
Found Can Get Lost Very dull game. I know it's free, but many of the other offerings are so much better. Do yourself a favour, buy a game or two. This free one just isn't worth the time. February 5, 2013
FOUND: A HIDDNE OBJECT ADVENTURE Basically the same thing over and over. Graphics not real good. January 4, 2013
221-230 of 305 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.