Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 291 291
Found Can Get Lost Very dull game. I know it's free, but many of the other offerings are so much better. Do yourself a favour, buy a game or two. This free one just isn't worth the time. February 5, 2013
FOUND: A HIDDNE OBJECT ADVENTURE Basically the same thing over and over. Graphics not real good. January 4, 2013
worth every penny Its hard to resist "free" but even at that price this game is not worth it. It is hard to follow, not sure what the objective is, confusing. December 19, 2012
I must be doing something wrong I refuse to pay money for a "free game" OK I did buy ten bucks worth of "diamonds" But that is my limit! I play every day for about 15 minutes and then I run out of energy or money or both. Then that is it! I slowly rose to level 33, and I do not see why I should continue. More of the same? How much money are people putting into this "free" game? After an initial investment (lets say 10 bucks) you should be able to generate diamonds and gold without more cash! September 12, 2013
Repetitive and Simplistic For the record, I love HOG's. However, I found this game to be too repetitive and simplistic to keep me engaged. Leveling up so I could visit other locations was tedious. Oh, and I couldn't find the temple that I needed to search for one of the quests. I gave up after about 10-15 minutes. It has potential, but still needs something to keep me interested. April 2, 2013
Do not recommend low level game, no fun, not interesting January 29, 2013
Elephantitis I usually like games from this developer, and I was surprised to see the first-ever "free-to-play" Hidden Object release. But after playing several rounds I reluctantly uninstalled the game. First, I'm weary of the underwater theme, the graphics are not up to par with their usual offerings, and many of the objects are just too small instead of being well concealed. I became extremely bored and wasn't sure if purchasing a power-up would tap into my credit card. December 19, 2012
Not my Cup of Tea I did not like this game at all. I'd play if I was bored out of my mind and didn't have another game to play. ("Not") December 20, 2012
Glad I did not buy this This game is a pain in the neck! I have tried and tried to figure it out and can't find some things at all even though I keep downloading all the updates. I usually love Hidden Object games but this one is too annoying for me. April 14, 2013
The coolest additions were taken away. I overall love this game, I have played it for quite a while now. I would rate it 5 but the coolest additions were taken away, the chance to get a lot more diamonds and food from the pumpkins, and the burning pumpkins,and the other specials were taken away right after Halloween, it really gave something extra fun to the game, and when it was removed it has really slowed the game play down. The achievements are still in the achievements area, but there's no way to complete them, and I would like to complete them at least. Is there any chance we can get something permanent for our efforts for gems, food, and money, rather than just a month's special?? And if it has to be just a month, can there be something special for each month so the game doesn't loose it's appeal after the special is over??? November 9, 2013
221-230 of 291 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.