Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
Deleted after less than 10 minutes As a rule I don't play games that have to be played in full screen mode. If there's a way to get this into windowed mode, I couldn't find it, since I couldn't even get out of the play area to try and find an options menu. I couldn't even quit without stopping the program in Windows Task Manager. The program is agonizingly slow; even the fadeouts take forever. April 15, 2013
I can see why it's free! Am in the minority, but if a person wants to get a headache quickly, play this one. Waay too busy. I prefer to be left alone to play a game and not be constantly told what to do. Am happy that most people are pleased with this one - not me. May be my loss, but... September 15, 2013
Boring and Annoying I found this game to be extremely annoying. I didn't find anything "thrilling," as the preview promised, and I quickly got tired of the pop ups egging me on to find the so-called hidden treasures. I usually love to preview hidden object games, especially if they're free. That way I can try before I buy. But this time, I don't even want to "try." Thumbs way, way down on this one. December 20, 2012
Not one for me My first turn off was the stewardess and the skimpy outfit. I was afraid the rest of this was going to be a turnoff - and it was. I admit, having just now read the reviews that say it will get better, perhaps I quit too soon. However, there were constant arrows and directions telling me what to do next. I would find things at a site and the list of what I found included things I had not found! I couldn't figure out why I was being sent back and forth between the airplane and the ship, why I had to search for things I was told to search for, why I was told I found things I hadn't found - I finally just said a nasty word or two and uninstalled it. I never did get to any indication I could or should buy anything. February 25, 2013
Awful, awful game I only played about 10 minutes and stopped playing. You have to do the same thing over and over again. Some objects are hard to find and do not look like the "shadow" object that is shown. I like hidden object games but did not like this one. January 6, 2013
Horrible idea Lame game. Awful music. Terrible graphics, and I'm supposed to pay cash to play? I don't think so. Very disappointed. January 7, 2013
Glad I didn't buy this The first thing I was confronted by was the image of a barely dressed flight attendant used in the tutorial. I realize the characters were supposed to be in a plane crash but this image was gratutious and incredibly sexist. It irritated me so much that I stopped playing the game and trashed it. November 24, 2013
Buyer Beware This game can be fun but be prepared to spend more money than you realize. Also, update with caution. The updates sound exciting but with every update so far the items have become more expensive (real money), and the missions depend on them. I enjoyed the game but hated the fact that it was costing me more than the typical big fish game. After the latest update the game is ridiculously expensive to keep playing. I've been a customer for years but unfortunately not any more. Big Fish has changed for the worse. December 12, 2013
Great Game, if you like paying out of pocket to progress This game ABSOLUTELY will not let you progress unless you A: Buy energy with your hard earned money, or B: wait for some energy to build back up in your game which is like watching a dead snail crawl. I actually would LOVE this game if it weren't for the fact that they try to FORCE you into to spending money. I would have much rather bought this game with a coupon or credit than spend money upon money just to not know how it will progress. I'm glad this game is free because if I would have paid for it I would be p!ssed. October 24, 2013
It is childish. Good for young children. I did not like this game at all. The half dressed woman would only appeal to teenage boys. December 28, 2012
251-260 of 289 Reviews <<prev 242526272829next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.