Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
Say What! the most boring game ever! Content was boring, storyline was confusing and boring. In general this game was boring December 20, 2012
Found-hidden object The games had too many things going on within the completion secene that was distracting for me. December 20, 2012
What? Honestly, this game was way too confusing for me. I stick to the HOGs and maybe this was just not where my interest would lie. I couldn't rate level of challenge because I had no clue what was going on. December 19, 2012
Found:Hidden Object Adventure It's okay but I won't waste money or time with it. December 19, 2012
Very Disappointed LOVE this game, BUT for the glitches which continue to plague it, despite it being out for many months and after several updates. PROS: The pros to this game are an interesting story line, great graphics and a huge list of quests and items to be acquired. Even with constant game play, it's the type of game I would likely enjoy playing from the start, all over again. It is free to play. CONS: Energy takes FOREVER to recharge. Game has several issues/glitches which end up costing you game money/energy which is especially painful when you have spent real cash to boost either game cash or energy. Been out for several months, with several updates, all to little avail. Some game play has improved, but overall, it can be extremely frustrating which is contrary to the whole idea of gaming. Challenging is good, but serious glitches do not make for a fun time all around. When I contacted Technical support, I have yet to receive a reply back. When I contacted Customer Support, I was told to be happy playing at level 1 continuously, or to quit the game altogether. The game does not allow changing a profile to start the game over from scratch. Once installed, you are stuck with whatever cruddy results you get with all that the glitches left you, which is usually very little. Elephant Games which created this game has some very fine titles out there, which I own and have enjoyed very much. I'm quite disappointed in this latest offering from them. Between poor response from BFG and the endless lag time for patches or fixes to come out, I'm pretty disgusted. I'm waiting to see if BFG pulls through with something that actually resembles the great service they used to provide their customers. April 29, 2013
Five Star BORING I'm not easily bored, but this game is a big yawn. No instructions, goals are unclear, fairly easy HO's, and the same scenes endlessly. No access to settings (i.e. volume or music options). I'm not that sensitive, but the flight attendant's appearance is pretty insulting and offensive. First time I've opted out of trying a game after 10 minutes. Don't waste your time -- or spend your money on the hundreds of requests built into the game. I agree that I'd rather pay for a good game up front than be hassled to constantly pay out cash during the game. Unfortunately, this game is a real loser. February 6, 2013
way too much time needed for each task very confusing on the How-To playing part. I am usually able to make it through a game such as this but this game was aggravating and just plain hard to follow the scheme of the game. Too many options, buttons, critters, tools just everywhere and no way to figure out what you should do next to advance. Very repetitive in the go find this....now go back and find this....now this....now that....It was boring and tedious. December 25, 2012
No wonder it's free I'm sorry but stewardesses don't dress like that! I don't want to have to look at that throughout the game and have this fake animated character with hardly no clothes on tell me how to play. Sorry, but that alone ruined it for me. February 11, 2013
Not fun and not worth your time Not sure where this game came from or why it is "free". Of course, like many cheap/free games there are ways to spend your REAL money incorporated into the game. It is a below average hidden object game with easy adventures and tasks. Maybe it's for kids, but the flight attendant dressed like in a ridiculously revealing outfit is only for teenage boys. I lasted about a half hour. Don't bother. December 19, 2012
Not worth the bandwidth to download I'm pretty easy going on games, but this is a really annoying game. Way too many prompts for the knowledgeable gamer, and no easy way to exit the game - I had to switch to the Task Manager to terminate it. Uninstalled it asap. February 5, 2013
251-260 of 305 Reviews <<prev 2425262728...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.