Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 300 300
Glad I didn't buy this The first thing I was confronted by was the image of a barely dressed flight attendant used in the tutorial. I realize the characters were supposed to be in a plane crash but this image was gratutious and incredibly sexist. It irritated me so much that I stopped playing the game and trashed it. November 24, 2013
Found This is absolutely the worse game I have ever tried. I own 47 BigFish games and have probably tried twice that many. No wonder this game is free. There is no story line, it is hard to understand, it's just plain bad. February 15, 2013
not so much I found highly repetitive,boring just not much of a challenge January 5, 2013
Be warned: This "free" game can cost you hundreds of $$$ I feel like I have to let people know: The ONLY reason this game exists is to get you to buy the things you need to keep playing the game. When you first start, it's just fun and free, but as you level up, the entire game shifts. Eventually, it's nearly impossible to play it without buying credits and diamonds. I don't think anyone on the forum will admit it, but the fact is, when you get over level 50, you could easily spend $50 a week on those credits & diamonds. By the time you get to level 100, that would double at least. If you're like me, you're just pig-headed enough that you absolutely won't pay a cent to play, but the result is that my gameplay goes ex-TREME-ly slowly -- one little quest might take me weeks to do. So I'm probably done with Found. I think BigFish is really making a mistake to annoy gamers this much. So be clear: this "free" game is outrageously expense. May 8, 2014
Free is not Free So-called 'free' game that will eventually part you from your money. Repetitive and boring with very slow progress. better to pay for a decent game instead. December 5, 2013
Free is too expensive Great for the very young. Bad for anyone over eight. Pointless story line. Very few "hidden" objects, and those are too easy to find. And VERY difficult to exit the game. After three minutes I was trying to quit. Took me five more minutes and two more frames to find the exit to delete the game. Don't waste your time. July 6, 2013
Empty brain game Stupidest game ever. Free...you can keep it ! June 29, 2013
Sucks! Even for free, I don't want it. Graphics are awful, just no fun. January 27, 2013
hidden object game Weird, hard to follow, want you to pay $$ to get energy etc.. Would not recommend May 18, 2014
found a hidden object adventure Simply terrible with a capital T. Please, just a game where there are different scenes what have lots of hidden items much like Mystery pi lost in los angeles. This game truly sux big time. April 10, 2014
271-280 of 300 Reviews <<prev 2627282930next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.