Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 305 305
It is childish. Good for young children. I did not like this game at all. The half dressed woman would only appeal to teenage boys. December 28, 2012
Not going to give it a chance... All I will say is that I had to click so many times in the first few minutes that I was tearing my hair. I don't understand why everyone thinks this is fun?! I just don't get it, and I'm willing to admit it may just be me. I couldn't uninstall this fast enough. December 22, 2012
not worth your time Female airline attendant falling out of her blouse talks you through the beginning of this game (made it only a few minutes and a couple of levels) and you look for things, like all HOG games. However, this game for me redefines 'waste of time'. April 29, 2013
'Found' a hidden object adventure Cluttered screens, too many pop-ups and too many instructions - just sooooooooooo annoying from the start - the almost constant movement on the screen is very distracting. April 16, 2013
Glad I didn't buy this The first thing I was confronted by was the image of a barely dressed flight attendant used in the tutorial. I realize the characters were supposed to be in a plane crash but this image was gratutious and incredibly sexist. It irritated me so much that I stopped playing the game and trashed it. November 24, 2013
Found This is absolutely the worse game I have ever tried. I own 47 BigFish games and have probably tried twice that many. No wonder this game is free. There is no story line, it is hard to understand, it's just plain bad. February 15, 2013
not so much I found highly repetitive,boring just not much of a challenge January 5, 2013
Free is not Free So-called 'free' game that will eventually part you from your money. Repetitive and boring with very slow progress. better to pay for a decent game instead. December 5, 2013
Free is too expensive Great for the very young. Bad for anyone over eight. Pointless story line. Very few "hidden" objects, and those are too easy to find. And VERY difficult to exit the game. After three minutes I was trying to quit. Took me five more minutes and two more frames to find the exit to delete the game. Don't waste your time. July 6, 2013
Empty brain game Stupidest game ever. Free...you can keep it ! June 29, 2013
271-280 of 305 Reviews <<prev 262728293031next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.