Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 200 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 303 303
hidden object game Weird, hard to follow, want you to pay $$ to get energy etc.. Would not recommend May 18, 2014
found a hidden object adventure Simply terrible with a capital T. Please, just a game where there are different scenes what have lots of hidden items much like Mystery pi lost in los angeles. This game truly sux big time. April 10, 2014
Not worth it This one is lame, and not much fun. I quit after 30 minutes. December 17, 2013
FOUND should be LOST!!! 1. This game is not entirely free; one must spend money to progress in game 2. The game has no real story line 3. The game gets stuck between levels 4. The game frustrates and confuses user 5. Once you attempt to play, you can not change avatar to play game from the beginning again... 6. Under no circumstances would i recommend this game... August 20, 2013
Boring and Tutorials Distracting So dull. If you are experienced in playing HOG's this is not for you. First, the tutorial NEVER shuts up. You have to click unnecessary buttons just to keep the game moving forward. And then when you do get to a screen that has you actually looking for items, you're searching for maybe, oh, five items?!?! How lame is that? And they're all pretty much right out in the open with no challenge at all. Big dull dud of a game. September 8, 2013
Found I barely started this game and it just annoyed me. For a start, there was no indication on the map where to start. Then, I couldn't a way to exit without turning off my computer. Most annoying. February 8, 2014
Dummest game I have ever played Do not waste your time with this "Free" game. It is stupid. January 11, 2013
this is awful I finally closed it cause I couldn't understand it!!! April 28, 2013
Lame Pointless, boring...goes nowhere. Took a long time to install, game is overly repetitive and you keep searching the same scenes way too many times without any real advancement. April 18, 2014
Not worth the effort Not worth the effort to play it. March 30, 2014
281-290 of 303 Reviews <<prev 2728293031next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.