Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
more than just Hidden Objects I really liked this one. The HOS are not very difficult or challenging, so it is more a good way to relax and have fun. I liked the fact that you have many task outside the HOS - collecting things, barter with the folks that appear - and earn stars, and points to enter a new level. The fact that it is free is great - so you can start and learn the game and if you like you're able to buy stars or points with real money. The rates are faire and so you will not spent a lot if you plan your strategie well, or none if your patient enough to wait until the score refills on its own. Great additon to the games that already excists. January 5, 2013
Wonderfully entertaining When it's time to zone out of the World, this is a wonderful way to do it. I use this game as therapy and have enjoyed every minute of it. I can't wait to earn my way to the next level to see what challenges the creators have up their sleeves! July 31, 2013
I hate this game...I can't stop playing!!! I'm addicted! I know the title says that I hate this game, but that's because housework is left undone, clothes don't get folded, dinner doesn't get cooked...etc, etc. This game is so addicting I can't stop playing. I have NEVER, EVER in my life been so addicted to a game. I can't say enough about this game, except...seriously DON'T start playing if you aren't ready to devote every second of every day to it!! May 18, 2013
Glad I "Found" this game Excellent game. Lots happening and various aspects. Problem in that it is addictive. lol November 15, 2013
found it I really love this game. I wish I could find more like it. September 27, 2013
Fun game keeps me coming back! Rarely do I go back to a game once I've completed it. This game keeps me wondering if I'll ever get to the "end"! I am definitely one of those reward driven people, so this is a perfect game for me. The different objectives they give you both drive me insane and keep playing as often as possible to try to achieve as many as I can. I like that there is the option to purchase additional diamonds/coins, but I personally will not use that feature. I can't wait to start opening up the new island areas! July 31, 2013
Very Addictive I love "Found." When I first played this game I thought it would be boring. The more I played the more I enjoyed it! I love the challenges, completing collections and reaching new levels and achievements. While one may think the game becomes a little redundant...it is not. As you open a new location you have the opportunity to complete more collections and gain experience, energy, and more gifts. This game is great!! July 25, 2013
Love It!!!!!! I love this game, but once you start, that's it. You can't have different profiles for different people, and I wanted to start from scratch, but couldn't figure out how to get rid of current game. That DEFINITELY needs to be fixed!!!!!!!! June 29, 2013
found i love this game.....im hooked April 26, 2013
EXCELLANT GAME AND DIFFERANT TOO I MUST ADMIT IT TOOK ME A BIT TO GET USED TO IT, BUT ONCE I DID I WAS HOOKED. MANY DIFFERANT FACETS TO WORK WITH AND ONCE YOU LEARN HOW TO USE THEM TO YOUR ADVANTAGE YOU CAN GO A LONG WAY WITHOUT SPENDING ANYTHING. I DID SPEND QUITE A BIT THOUGH...BUT THATS THE WAY I AM...ONCE IM HOOKED ON IT.LOL GREAT GAME BIG FISH...HURRY UP WITH THE UPDATES! December 30, 2012
21-30 of 289 Reviews <<prev 2345...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.