Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 307 307
more than just Hidden Objects I really liked this one. The HOS are not very difficult or challenging, so it is more a good way to relax and have fun. I liked the fact that you have many task outside the HOS - collecting things, barter with the folks that appear - and earn stars, and points to enter a new level. The fact that it is free is great - so you can start and learn the game and if you like you're able to buy stars or points with real money. The rates are faire and so you will not spent a lot if you plan your strategie well, or none if your patient enough to wait until the score refills on its own. Great additon to the games that already excists. January 5, 2013
I hate this game...I can't stop playing!!! I'm addicted! I know the title says that I hate this game, but that's because housework is left undone, clothes don't get folded, dinner doesn't get cooked...etc, etc. This game is so addicting I can't stop playing. I have NEVER, EVER in my life been so addicted to a game. I can't say enough about this game, except...seriously DON'T start playing if you aren't ready to devote every second of every day to it!! May 18, 2013
Wonderfully entertaining When it's time to zone out of the World, this is a wonderful way to do it. I use this game as therapy and have enjoyed every minute of it. I can't wait to earn my way to the next level to see what challenges the creators have up their sleeves! July 31, 2013
Good to be different Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Encompasses lots of genres in the one game. I found it well thought out and if you get the hang of it you can play it endlessly. Played to level 16 in a few hours without losing and restarting, its still going, Not sure about the cash content for extra diamonds, probably wouldn't use it.....Thought it would be a bit too easy, but the challenges are definitely there. Still enjoying it. December 22, 2012
Very Addictive I love "Found." When I first played this game I thought it would be boring. The more I played the more I enjoyed it! I love the challenges, completing collections and reaching new levels and achievements. While one may think the game becomes a little redundant...it is not. As you open a new location you have the opportunity to complete more collections and gain experience, energy, and more gifts. This game is great!! July 25, 2013
GREAT GAME I really like this game,I reached level 70 today. but it is not a free game,the more you play the more gems you will need to purchase the things you need if they are not in your own inventory,and I have began using my coins inventory to purchase items in order to go forward in the game. I could have bought several BIG FISH games,but i put it into play the game FOUND instead,I hope BIG FISH will help with the problem or I may have no choice but uninstall a game I REALLY LOVE PLAYING AND LOOK FORWARD TO EVERYDAY January 18, 2014
quest Love this game i am on level 135 January 18, 2014
Found is fun, and if you play well effectively free I play sometimes a lot, sometimes less, but keep playing... I never had to pay for anything (level 151 now). The higher the level the more energy you get, the more you can play. It is a good and free game, with holiday periodic specials. January 7, 2014
What a great change of pace! I've been playing Big Fish Games for several years and this one is a great change of pace. It took me a while to get the hang of it but I absolutely love it. I'm on level 40 and can't wait to earn further sites/buildings. I have not enountered any problems whatsoever. Be careful how you spend your gold and diamonds. Pace yourself. But what a ride! December 5, 2013
It is a wonderful game! It is a wonderful game, the best I played before. Now it is my favourite game for ever! I recommend this game! I shall play it during all evenings and day during Christmas holidays/ Thank you for this game! December 5, 2013
21-30 of 307 Reviews <<prev 2345...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.