Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • FALL IS HERE! SOMETHING SPOOKY LURKS...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 201 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 304 304
this is awful I finally closed it cause I couldn't understand it!!! April 28, 2013
Slow and borring Found: A hidden object game is borring. December 13, 2013
horrible game this has to be one of the worse games I have ever played. thank goodness I didn't buy it December 9, 2013
Trying to Sucker You out of $$$ You get 2 areas and the same objects to find over and over UNLESS you hash out some bucks September 1, 2013
awful Silly game not an adventure made for under 4 years old August 7, 2014
Lame Pointless, boring...goes nowhere. Took a long time to install, game is overly repetitive and you keep searching the same scenes way too many times without any real advancement. April 18, 2014
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure - Free to Play I found this game to be less than entertaining and not to my taste. It may be okay for younger players. December 19, 2012
Terrible Game Premise I was appalled to discover that this game's storyline is based on a plane crash made "fun" by the search for debris. I'll never play it again. October 5, 2013
Sorry I "FOUND" it Don't waste your time or money. Some aspects are not free. Very confusing, horrible graphics, everything is wrong with this game. Sorry but I was bored to tears. Could only stand it for about 20 minutes. December 20, 2012
Yuck!!!!! I do not recommend this game at all. December 20, 2012
291-300 of 304 Reviews <<prev 2728293031next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.