Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 308 308
Glad I "Found" this game Excellent game. Lots happening and various aspects. Problem in that it is addictive. lol November 15, 2013
found it I really love this game. I wish I could find more like it. September 27, 2013
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure - Free To Play (Review) Fun, find it game, with a bit of a story to it. You crashed onto a weird set of islands. Now you have to fight monsters, dense jungle, marauding pirates, island natives and mysterious aliens as well as a nagging blonde airhostess (whom also survived the plane crash and looks out for you, primarily by telling you to eat when you're low on energy.) Some objects are extremely well hidden, so you'll need to be very observant when searching for listed items to complete your missions, before your time runs out. All in all, this is a great game. I loved it! I'm playing the win XP / 7 / PC compatible version. If you like find it games with a bit of a story/challenge, you'll love it too. September 15, 2013
A very fun game to play. I really enjoy playing Found: A hidden Object Game. It has variety and is pretty challenging. It is also addicting. August 29, 2013
Fun game keeps me coming back! Rarely do I go back to a game once I've completed it. This game keeps me wondering if I'll ever get to the "end"! I am definitely one of those reward driven people, so this is a perfect game for me. The different objectives they give you both drive me insane and keep playing as often as possible to try to achieve as many as I can. I like that there is the option to purchase additional diamonds/coins, but I personally will not use that feature. I can't wait to start opening up the new island areas! July 31, 2013
Love It!!!!!! I love this game, but once you start, that's it. You can't have different profiles for different people, and I wanted to start from scratch, but couldn't figure out how to get rid of current game. That DEFINITELY needs to be fixed!!!!!!!! June 29, 2013
GREAT GAME!! MY FAVORITE SO FAR!! I agree w/ some of the other comments that this was a bit confusing at first but it doesnt take long to get hooked on this game. THANKS for offering this game for free! This is by far my fave game. It is soooo much fun to play =) January 29, 2013
EXCELLANT GAME AND DIFFERANT TOO I MUST ADMIT IT TOOK ME A BIT TO GET USED TO IT, BUT ONCE I DID I WAS HOOKED. MANY DIFFERANT FACETS TO WORK WITH AND ONCE YOU LEARN HOW TO USE THEM TO YOUR ADVANTAGE YOU CAN GO A LONG WAY WITHOUT SPENDING ANYTHING. I DID SPEND QUITE A BIT THOUGH...BUT THATS THE WAY I AM...ONCE IM HOOKED ON IT.LOL GREAT GAME BIG FISH...HURRY UP WITH THE UPDATES! December 30, 2012
Found - yes Great game, can't wait to have interaction with other players. June 22, 2013
found i love this game.....im hooked April 26, 2013
31-40 of 308 Reviews <<prev 23456...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.