Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 200 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 304 304
Best Game Ever I own a LOT of computer games, but this is my all time favorite. It starts out entertaining and gets even better as you play more. A constant challenge and extremely entertaining. December 5, 2013
Love this game!!!! Love this games just wish the energy would recharge faster ;). Hidden object is one of my favorite kind of games to play. July 8, 2013
love hidden object games Fun game to play on a rainy day. Would like to see horror island adventure ship crash or plane. May 5, 2013
Found Fun and Adventure Hidden Object Game I love the game and enjoy playing it. I find the levels challenging and exciting. It's a great game. February 18, 2013
Way to go I love HO games and as many as I have purchased and played on a trial basses, I hadn't seen this one until last week. And it's free at that. Has many HO's goals etc. Thank you for this free game December 29, 2012
GREAT GAME!! MY FAVORITE SO FAR!! I agree w/ some of the other comments that this was a bit confusing at first but it doesnt take long to get hooked on this game. THANKS for offering this game for free! This is by far my fave game. It is soooo much fun to play =) January 29, 2013
fun hidden object game fun hidden object adventure game December 9, 2013
Can't wait for the next part I love this game it is a game that anyone can play, even at 4 yrs old. My granddaughter comes everyday just to be able to help me do my daily energy use. Its the kind of game that is interesting at the same time it is also just routine enough that you can play with no problems once you have played it for a few levels. I can't wait for the next part and I keep checking to see if its open. I want to say hurry, hurry and play this because there is more to come. July 7, 2013
Found (free to play) Fun for a hidden object game (which I normally don't enjoy much)! Lots of different things to do, look for and use. I can't believe it's for free! I've spent hours playing with no end in sight - perfect! January 29, 2013
Enjoy this game This is a good game play, I look forward getting home from work and playing a couple of hours a day.... January 21, 2013
41-50 of 304 Reviews <<prev 34567...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.