Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

HOLIDAYS HAVE ARRIVED! Visit the island for:

  • NEW! FESTIVITIES ARE AROUND THE CORNER...
  • ALL NEW MOBS!
  • BRAND NEW LOCATIONS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.7 5 307 307
Enjoyable for me. It took a bit to figure it out..like I could not find a map to drag until I realized the whole screen was the map..LOL.and I do not see any way you could play it through too many levels without buying stuff to keep your energy going..BUT I made it over 6 or 7 levels without it and it has been really fun. I see why some say it is boring, as it is a repetitive HOG, but it has so many objects to collect and do stuff with, it turns it fun, to me. Give it a try. Is a different sort of thing.. It did freeze up for a few seconds several times, but that could be my connection which is wireless and not real super dependable. December 20, 2012
Mental/Visual challenges I enjoy being able to open different areas of the two maps as I am now level 52. December 19, 2013
Best Game Ever I own a LOT of computer games, but this is my all time favorite. It starts out entertaining and gets even better as you play more. A constant challenge and extremely entertaining. December 5, 2013
Love this game! This game reminds me of the TV series LOST. Me and the stewardess (who is hot...I'm just saying) are the only survivors of the plane crash but soon discover we are not alone. Sometimes the game will give you tasks and more and more "natives" show up. This is much more than a HOG. It gets harder and rewards you very slowly. The strategy for me is to NOT spend money. You don't get many instructions. Part of the fun was learning all about it. The games strategy is amazing...and you learn lessons well when you fail. Example, you use an award for completing a mission, to get more time to play only to find the game would have completely restored your energy level without it, because you were so close to a new level. Try it. It's free after all. August 16, 2013
Love this game!!!! Love this games just wish the energy would recharge faster ;). Hidden object is one of my favorite kind of games to play. July 8, 2013
love hidden object games Fun game to play on a rainy day. Would like to see horror island adventure ship crash or plane. May 5, 2013
Found Fun and Adventure Hidden Object Game I love the game and enjoy playing it. I find the levels challenging and exciting. It's a great game. February 18, 2013
Way to go I love HO games and as many as I have purchased and played on a trial basses, I hadn't seen this one until last week. And it's free at that. Has many HO's goals etc. Thank you for this free game December 29, 2012
fun hidden object game fun hidden object adventure game December 9, 2013
Facebook games be gone!!! I can finally ditch the Facebook games that require too much time, effort and/or money to play. Thank you. :) October 3, 2013
41-50 of 307 Reviews <<prev 34567...31next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.