Bookmark

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Exclusive

Magic! Mystery! Trading!


After crash landing on a mysterious and secluded island, you will need to quickly learn to survive while surrounded by pirates, magic, mystery and more!

Visit the island for:

  • SPRING IS HERE!
  • TACKLE NEWLY ADDED QUESTS!
  • JUST ADDED! ELITE MOBS ON SECOND ISLAND!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Survival Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Adventurer's Pack Of Coins$ 3.99
  • 3. Armada of Coins$ 99.99
  • 4. Armada of Diamonds$ 99.99
  • 5. Crashed Plane Load of Diamonds$ 49.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure 3.8 5 289 289
Fun easygoing game ! I was ready to give up on finding a hidden object game that I didn't have to take notes on !! I really enjoy an easy but entertaining game and this is right up there ! January 5, 2013
Great game Can't wait for updates, have recommended it to lots of friends already, thank you bigfish for doing something different December 27, 2012
fun hidden object game fun hidden object adventure game December 9, 2013
This is so much fun! I love this game! It's the most fun game ever. special thanks, BFG & elephant games October 11, 2013
Facebook games be gone!!! I can finally ditch the Facebook games that require too much time, effort and/or money to play. Thank you. :) October 3, 2013
Can't wait for the next part I love this game it is a game that anyone can play, even at 4 yrs old. My granddaughter comes everyday just to be able to help me do my daily energy use. Its the kind of game that is interesting at the same time it is also just routine enough that you can play with no problems once you have played it for a few levels. I can't wait for the next part and I keep checking to see if its open. I want to say hurry, hurry and play this because there is more to come. July 7, 2013
nice game, great price I have been back to this game again and again. It is challenging, but not filled with dead ends or stops because you need to buy stuff. I like the story, visuals, and sounds. over all a very good game. Thanks for creating a free game that you can really sink your teeth into. June 21, 2013
The best game ever! The game was so cool I loved it.I am a huge fan about this game. If there was a time that u had to write what was your favorite game. I will write a whole 3 pages about this game. June 18, 2013
"Captivated for hours" Playing hidden object game for the first. Absolutely fabulous. Characters are colourful ,some even look like celebrities. I am really keen to help Jess and her mates get off this island! May 28, 2013
Fun Game to Play Fun game if you have patience. Waiting for the energy to level back up is a pain, but I still find myself playing it every day first thing. Ready for more locations to open. May 7, 2013
51-60 of 289 Reviews <<prev 45678...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Found: A Hidden Object Adventure

After a crash landing, you find yourself stranded on a secret island. As you explore you will meet pirates, discover ruins and so much more in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.